Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,023 reveiws
SONNPARK Lip Crayon (FLASH RED)

SONNPARK Lip Crayon (FLASH RED)

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Classic red
Red lipsticks are not as easy to apply as nude/pink lipsticks. This red lip crayon makes it easy to achieve a bold red lip. I like the weightless texture and hint of sheen.
SONNPARK Lip Crayon (SUGAR TINT)

SONNPARK Lip Crayon (SUGAR TINT)

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Ok
Very subtle colour. Convenient packaging as a lip crayon. My basic lip balm does the same thing so this lip crayon is not worth its price.
SONNPARK Lip Crayon (WICKED BURGUNDY)

SONNPARK Lip Crayon (WICKED BURGUNDY)

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Perfect burgundy
Love this colour- it brightens my skin tone. I imagine that it would be very flattering for many other skin tones. You can adjust the application for a more muted gradient lip look or a glamorous bold lip.
VDL TINT BAR TRIPLE SHOT

VDL TINT BAR TRIPLE SHOT

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
501
Great concept. Simple to recreate the gradient lip look. The red is cool tone. I found the red was not pigmented enough. You can apply more a pigmented lipstick in the centre of the lips to intensify the gradient lip look.
VDL FESTIVAL LIPSTICK (LOVE MARK)

VDL FESTIVAL LIPSTICK (LOVE MARK)

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
601 Ashton
Very pretty bright coral colour. Very pigmented and applies smoothly. Has a mild minty fragrance. No allergic reaction on my sensitive skin.
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Good
The powder is fine and white. Helps to control oily shine and has a pleasant minty fragrance. Great for priming oily eyelids. The packaging is not good for travel and you end up with powder everywhere. However I read that the pact is not so great as the loose powder.
Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2X

Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2X

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Excellent
Very enjoyable to use. Deep cleansing and removes impurities. Very good for breakouts and hot weather. Great value for money.
Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Face scrub
The sugar grains are too coarse to my sensitive skin's liking. Lovely as a body scrub for me. I would use AHA and BHA as a gentler exfoliant alternative.
Skinfood Rice Mask

Skinfood Rice Mask

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Gentle exfoliant
Very pleasant fragrance, moisturising and light. I will not repurchase because I have discovered chemical exfoliants (AHA and BHA) which work better for me.
Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Water

Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Water

star by ALeung (32) 2018-07-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Ok
Thick gel consistency. Starts off a little sticky and shiny. Eventually dries down to a thin veil of sheen. Very pleasant ginseng fragrance. Will not repurchase.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP