Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment ups UPS
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,974 reveiws
The Saem Saemmul Real Gel Tint

The Saem Saemmul Real Gel Tint

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
burgundy love
I have tried this in a local concept store here in my country and I love how Chateau Burgundy looks on me. It glides on easily over lips, blends well and makes a great lip and cheek tint. Perfect for everyday carry and smells nice as well.
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Blending Deep Essence

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Blending Deep Essence

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
I have tried this essence in a local concept store here in my country and I must say that this product is very promising. It has a slightly sticky consistency yet it gets easily absorbed by the skin. Not to greasy or watery but just right.
ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
I have tried this in a local concept store here in my country and I love it so much. It applies on smoothly over the skin and has a nice subtle scent. Makes skin soft and bouncy immediately after application.
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Deep Cream

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Deep Cream

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
bouncy
I tried this at a local concept store here in my country and I absolutely love the bouncy texture of this cream. It looks like pudding in a tub as the collagen content is so high that it has a jelly like consistency. It applies on smoothly on the skin and gets easily absorbed as well.
It's skin ALOE Soothing Gel 90% (75ml)

It's skin ALOE Soothing Gel 90% (75ml)

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
soothing
I have received this product as a gift from a friend and I love how soothing this aloe gel is especially in the summer. It helps my sun burnt skin recover since I love hanging out in the beach.
The Saem SILK HAIR Argan Volume mist

The Saem SILK HAIR Argan Volume mist

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
I have tried this in a local physical store here in my country and it smells great, not too oily but gives hair a nice shine. Though the description says it should be applied on damp hair, I think it works great even on dry hair.
Holika Holika Holi Pop Jelicious Lip Balm

Holika Holika Holi Pop Jelicious Lip Balm

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great
I received this as a gift from a friend I loved this so much. Glides on lips smoothly, smells nice and tints lips. Great for everyday wear. It doesn't feel greasy but comfortable to wear.
COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence

COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great
I love this light but very effective serum. It greatly helped in lightening my post acne scars and made my skin brighter. I'm about to finish my 1st bottle and thinking of repurchasing another one.
Holika Holika I Want Chu Lip Balm

Holika Holika I Want Chu Lip Balm

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great
I received this as a gift from a friend and loved it so much. Easy to apply, glides over lips smoothly and smells great. great for everyday use and easy to carry around.
Innisfree Green Tea Lip Balm

Innisfree Green Tea Lip Balm

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
nice
My friend gave this to me as a gift and I love it so much. makes my lips soft and supple. great for everyday use and very portable/handy to carry around. Smells nice too.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP