Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,023 reveiws
COSRX Centella Blemish Cream

COSRX Centella Blemish Cream

star by sheela (7) 2018-07-07
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
Okay but no effect.
I've read the comments for this product and gave it a try but unfortunately, didn't work for me, I like the smell tho, it has a minty scent which feels cool to my skin. But all in all, the product is not for me.
COSRX Propolis Light Ampoule

COSRX Propolis Light Ampoule

star by sheela (7) 2018-07-07
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
Okay
It is expensive but worth the price. It is sticky when first applied but it is easily absorbed by the skin. Will recommend for those who want to try the product.
A.H.C Premium Hydra B5 Soothing Foam

A.H.C Premium Hydra B5 Soothing Foam

star by dugli23 (2) 2018-07-07
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Shine 
great stuff like always
like all AHC products, a good buy. i have been buying other products and have always been happy with them. i want to try the eye cream too when it goes on sale. i like foaming washes so can not wait to see its effects. great buy at this price anyway
Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream

Innisfree Whitening Pore Cream

star by ddgirl (5) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
good
this cream has good smell and easy to apply . non sticky and really help tightening pore skin. white effect not really sure. will buy again.
NATURE REPUBLIC BY FLOWER Auto Eyebrow

NATURE REPUBLIC BY FLOWER Auto Eyebrow

star by apoz (860) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Pigmented
Definitely one of my favorite eyebrow pencil but sometimes I hate it for being too pigmented. I’m not that good at doing make up so I sometimes prefer those that are light but build able. But this is definitely a good one and it lasts the whole day without smudging!
Innisfree Olive Real Power Cream Ex.

Innisfree Olive Real Power Cream Ex.

star by apoz (860) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Great for dry skin
My aunt really love this cream! She even prefers this over the canola honey one! She said it keeps her dry skin hydrated throughout the day!
SKINFOOD Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream (SPF20 PA+)

SKINFOOD Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream (SPF20 PA+)

star by apoz (860) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Hg
I normally wear oy sunscreen and don’t use B.B. cream or base product a lot but this is the one I reach out the most if I ever need one! Definitely my hg product!
COSRX One Step Moisture Up kit

COSRX One Step Moisture Up kit

star by apoz (860) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Convenient
This kit is simply amazing and convenient! I love how it has all my favorite products there so it’s super great for traveling as well!
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack

star by apoz (860) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Hg
This is my holy grail hair mask and I love it that it’s now available in a bigger tub! I can really see the difference in how my hair looks and feel!
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by apoz (860) 2018-07-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Brick brown
My goodness the shade is so pretty! So in love with the brown undertone and how wearable it is! So in love with this line!

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP