Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment ups UPS
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,976 reveiws
THE OOZOO FACE IN-SHOT SOLUTION MASK

THE OOZOO FACE IN-SHOT SOLUTION MASK

star by Sabel (1003) 2018-09-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
amazing
I love the innovative packaging of this face mask as it separates the serum from the actual face mask making the nutrients more potent. Serum gets easily absorbed by the skin and is very easy to apply.
The Saem Natural Charcoal Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Charcoal Mask Sheet

star by DEMM (103) 2018-09-23
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good
Good mask sheet for dry skin, is great for the morning.Saem have really good mask sheet. Recommend.
LOTTE Margaret Choco mom (396g)

LOTTE Margaret Choco mom (396g)

star by Linda Mary (1) 2018-09-22
    | Nationality : Colombia
Deliciosas
Son deliciosas, aunque costoso el envio, segun el peso, la caja trae bastantes y vienen en empaques individuales para mayor higiene, sin embargo no compraría nuevamente.
SONNPARK Lip Crayon (26. HIBISCUS)

SONNPARK Lip Crayon (26. HIBISCUS)

star by Byullie (70) 2018-09-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
OK
I was so excited to get this one, however it was a bit disappointing. The color is very pretty, it smells amazing, but the texture is not that good, it does not melt gently on lips as it says in the description. It's drying and does not look smooth on lips, you have to use quite a lot of lip balm before.
Tiam My Signature C Source

Tiam My Signature C Source

star by Caligirl (218) 2018-09-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Nice
I love how it's light but moisturizing at the same time. It has light citrus scent that makes it seems more natural! Plus the price is not bad at all, just store it in the fridge after its opened.
The Saem Saemmul Wood Eyebrow

The Saem Saemmul Wood Eyebrow

star by fishhead (15) 2018-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Calm 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Brown
The price is so cheap for its quality. The color is vibrant and the texture is soft.
It's easy to use and suitable for make up newbie.
Will purchase this again soon.
Bueno Intensive Lip Care Lip Stick

Bueno Intensive Lip Care Lip Stick

star by guofengsheng (41) 2018-09-21
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
very nice
pacar sayasangat menyukai lipstik ini dia bilang sangat enak di pakai bibir tidak kering dan tidak cepat hilang sangar cocok di pakai sehari2
Its skin Collagen Nutrition Mask Sheet

Its skin Collagen Nutrition Mask Sheet

star by Monilucy (25) 2018-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Nice
The price and the effect is very good.My skin got softer and smoother after usind it and I also like the smell.
Holika Holika Good Cera Super Ceramide Cream

Holika Holika Good Cera Super Ceramide Cream

star by Monilucy (25) 2018-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Sample wow
I am very happy that I had the chance to try this cream.I definately love the texture,it is perfect for my dried skin!It mosturizes very well
Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

star by Monilucy (25) 2018-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Sample
I enjoy using this serum because it has so nice scent and it really helped my skin get better moisture.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP