Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,121 reveiws
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by Avocado (4) 2020-02-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
Best powder
Has a completely transparent coating, does not violate the ton. I have it restrains the appearance of oily shine for 6-7 hours. Has a minty scent.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by brisa (18) 2020-02-27
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Wrinkles 
Amazing Crumelis Face Tok Tok!
At first I had serious doubts about the efficacy of this product but when I tried it.... It was an amazing cleasing, you just have to damp it in warm water, squeeze the excess of it and wipe your face and neck and the best of it Crummelis really does what it claims leaving your skin supple and soft! I highly recommend it.
SOME BY MI Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner 200ml

SOME BY MI Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner 200ml

star by mihaelat (2) 2020-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Moldova
Best Toner
One of the best toners ever tried!
Makes skin brighter, works excellently with hyperpigmentation
Pyunkang Yul Mist Toner

Pyunkang Yul Mist Toner

star by mihaelat (2) 2020-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Moldova
Good toner
A good toner, but not enough for very dry skin.
Works better if you apply Ampoule from Pyunkang Yul and Moisture Serum
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by NhungNhung (94) 2020-02-26
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
It's okay ^^
It does not differ so much from other sheet masks, so it was rather something between okayish-good. I would probably buy it again if it is on some kind of promotion
Missha Wish Stone Tint TongTong Jelly

Missha Wish Stone Tint TongTong Jelly

star by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
pigmented
This lip tint is highly pigmented. The colors are bright and vibrant. The texture is light and smooth on application. The finish is watery and shiny. CR01 is a beautiful orange coral shade that looks amazing for summer.
TONY MOLY Mini Peach Lip Balm

TONY MOLY Mini Peach Lip Balm

star by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-23
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
cute
The peach jaw packaging is so adorable and unresistable. The lip balm inside smells sweet like peach too. It moisturizes the lips well and my lips were softer after using it. This is perfect gift for friends.
sulwhasoo Essential Lip Mask [Moisture]

sulwhasoo Essential Lip Mask [Moisture]

star by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-23
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
beautiful
The pink packaging jar is so beautiful. The lip mask smells sweet. It is thick without being oily. It is very emollient and hydrates the lips. Lips feel soft and smooth and supple after use. I use under lipstick too.
Sulwhasoo CONCENTRATED GINSENG RENEWING EYE SERUM MASK 7.2g*8

Sulwhasoo CONCENTRATED GINSENG RENEWING EYE SERUM MASK 7.2g*8

star by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-23
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
amazing
This mask is super luxurious. Using it is like having a spa treatment at home. The mask moisturizes and nourishes the eye area very well. I noticed that it reduced fine lines. Smells very natural like ginseng.
MULBIT Firming Mask Pack(~20200418

MULBIT Firming Mask Pack(~20200418

star by slefteriu (82) 2020-02-22
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Great mask
This mask was very nourishing. I really enjoyed it, it got rid of some dry patches. The material is nice as well. The size was a bit too large for my face but not too bad.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop