Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 3,105 reveiws
Tiam My Signature C Source

Tiam My Signature C Source

star by Caligirl (4) 2021-06-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Great
Great product at a reasonable price, but the packaging can be improved. It is pure and packs with goodness, and it can be used for multiple purposes.
SNP Gold Collagen Ampoule Mask (1ea)

SNP Gold Collagen Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by Caligirl (4) 2021-06-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Gold
Not sure how gold would help to improve skin, but this mask is not bad. It does its job at a reasonable price, not a bad brand.
Miseenscene Perfect Serum Original

Miseenscene Perfect Serum Original

star by Caligirl (4) 2021-06-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Great
Not a bad essence for my hair! It moisturizes and repairs my hair without being too oily and sticky. It is a valuable and smart choice!
Missha Hot Burning Body Gel

Missha Hot Burning Body Gel

star by Caligirl (4) 2021-06-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Hot
Summertime is always the time to get in shape! I do not know how much fat it can burn, but it has a hot sensation after applications.
CJ  bibigo soup  (No1 ~ No 27)

CJ bibigo soup (No1 ~ No 27)

star by pclark66 (3) 2021-05-01
    | Nationality : Burkina Faso
Surprisingly good
I was unsure about ordering these as they are relatively expensive. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The taste was spot on and the soup had an almost fresh texture and taste to it, nothing like your usual packaged soups/sauces. Will definitely be in a re-order.
NONGSHIM SHIN Ramen (120g X 1 EA )

NONGSHIM SHIN Ramen (120g X 1 EA )

star by pclark66 (3) 2021-05-01
    | Nationality : Burkina Faso
Top noodles
My all time favourite ramen. They were my go to noodles when I was in Korea. Nice and spicy and a good flavour. Recommended.
SAMYANG Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

SAMYANG Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

star by pclark66 (3) 2021-05-01
    | Nationality : Burkina Faso
Perfect spice, but not big on flavour
The heat in these noodles is great for spice lovers. Not too spicy that it's uncomfortable to eat, but fiery enough to give you a kick. Unfortunately I found there was little flavour to the sauce.
Innisfree True Care Calamine 6.5 Cleanser 200g

Innisfree True Care Calamine 6.5 Cleanser 200g

star by Kristina_S (6) 2021-04-30
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Really good for oily skin types
I used few samples of this cleanser, it's absolutely amazing how it matches my skin type. Cleanses really well and leaves the skin smooth.
My top criteria for selecting a good cleanser is how well the products I use after cleaning are absorbed into my skin.
This cleanser allows the skincare products get absorbed right away, it preps the skin really well, lowers its Ph level.
Going to order the big version of it.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by abbietoch (116) 2021-04-28
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
It’s ok
Face tok tok is a good make up remover but I think use it along doesn’t remove pore waste or make up clog in the pore. Anywhere it’s good for travel. Recommended
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Shea Butter Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Shea Butter Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

star by JERRIE (11) 2021-04-26
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff 
Lovely mask
This one is great as I like Shea butter products. The mask will leave the skin feeling soft, looks radiant and glowing after use. The smell is soft and not too strong so it's great for daily use for people that don't like strong smelling products

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop