Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,207 reveiws
Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel

Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel

star by ALeung (62) 2020-08-07
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Great
I love this peeling gel. It has a light foamy texture, leaves my skin smoother without that dry tight feeling and it's great value for money. The light lemon fragrance is refreshing too.
Cassia seed of Myeongjin Farm

Cassia seed of Myeongjin Farm

star by ALeung (62) 2020-08-07
    | Nationality : Australia
Quality tea
These cassia seeds smell really good. Fresh toasty roasted smell. The tea tastes slightly bitter (as expected and normal for this type of tea) and pleasant to drink. I heard it's good for eye health.
Beauty of Joseon Apricot Blossom Peeling Gel

Beauty of Joseon Apricot Blossom Peeling Gel

star by ALeung (62) 2020-08-07
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Gentle exfoliation
It has a gel texture. As you massage the gel on your skin, the gel dries up and forms small balls. After washing off the gel, my skin feels smooth and not tight from dryness. The fragrance is light and fruity. It was enjoyable using this peeling gel. However the price does not seem justified as I had a similar experience with a cheaper alternative.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by malyshya (3) 2020-08-04
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
AMAZING! my 3rd bottle
super hydrating - my skin just drinks it. Lightweight and does to creat a sticky layer
good as a base under cream
used in winter and summer
does not block pores/ does not cause any irritation / allergy
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Cream 100ml

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Cream 100ml

star by malyshya (3) 2020-08-04
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Light and nice
Very light texture, pleasant on skin, fast-absorbing.
Good for a summer day cream
does not really fix any problems, just a barrier for a normal skin
Loved it
Petitfee Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch

Petitfee Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch

star by malyshya (3) 2020-08-04
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne 
Nothing special
It was okay, hydrating but nothing special. Got dry fast as the liquid finished faster than the pads. Had to through away more than half of the pack/
The Saem Natural Oatmeal Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Oatmeal Mask Sheet

star by slefteriu (106) 2020-08-03
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
On par with the other Saem masks
I'm a big fan of the Saem sheet masks and the oatmeal one is on par with the other ones I have tried from the brand. Minimal fragrance which is a plus.
PROUD MARY Vita C Ampoule

PROUD MARY Vita C Ampoule

star by Caligirl (254) 2020-07-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Sample
It's a light non-sticky kind of ampoule. It has a watery texture for easy spreading. It suits oily skin type and summer time usage.
NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Watery Toner

NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Watery Toner

star by slefteriu (106) 2020-07-30
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
This goes on my list
I had a small sample of this and I really liked it so I will definitely repurchase. I agree with the previous review, it's a great toner for oily-combination skin.
LANEIGE Water Bank Eye Gel EX

LANEIGE Water Bank Eye Gel EX

star by angeliiiiica (297) 2020-07-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Great
I got a sample and used it for almost a month. I think it's a great gel for the eyes. It's easy to absorb and isn't too heavy. It feels very similar to the water bank gel-cream for the face. Recommend to try this.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop