Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 3,201 reveiws
Manyo Factory Hyaluronic Acid Jelly (20g*14ea)

Manyo Factory Hyaluronic Acid Jelly (20g*14ea)

star by DEMM (4) 2022-01-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
So yummy
Just arrived my parcel ... and first to try was the jelly. So yummy and I hope will make good too. Recommend!
NEOGEN Dermalogy Wine Lift PHA Gauze Peeling

NEOGEN Dermalogy Wine Lift PHA Gauze Peeling

star by angeliiiiica (5) 2021-12-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Good product
The pad has a quite strong scent that reminds me of sweet grape juice. The pad is easy to use has a pocket for the fingers so it's easier to peel. Sometimes I find that the backside can also be good for scrubbing (even though I don't it's the intention and it's very rough). I like this a lot and can be a good replacement for the liquid peeling products. I wish the scent can be more subtle.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by Chho2017 (8) 2021-12-24
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Best
This is the best face wash. It helps you have clear skin and no more acnes. It is not harsh and cleanses well. I have been using for a long time and I love it
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair PROBIO Borabit Ampoule

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair PROBIO Borabit Ampoule

star by Chho2017 (8) 2021-12-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Great
Nice product which gives uou visible results. This is my 3rd bottle and will be re ordering
COSRX Advanced Snail 92 All-in-one Cream

COSRX Advanced Snail 92 All-in-one Cream

star by Fazal (3) 2021-11-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Complete moisturizer
This is one the best moisturizing cream for all seasons. Initially feels a bit sticky, but later the skin absorbs it completely.
Will buy again & recommend for all skin types.
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by Kitu (1) 2021-11-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Scalp ache, Static 
My favourite transcluscent powder
This is my favourite translucent powder. I even use it on days where I don't wear makeup just to mattify my face/sunscreen. Don't use too much of it and you should be fine. The only con I can think of is it can be a bit drying, but it's good for oily skin. Prep your skin well and don't use too much and it shouldn't accentuate any dry patches. I find the formula of the loose one to be more mattifying than the pressed one.
JANT BLANC Snail Mucus Power Lift Eye Cream

JANT BLANC Snail Mucus Power Lift Eye Cream

star by DEMM (4) 2021-11-15
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Great
I order this cream second time, really good, see the results after few days. Recommend.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by Amanita (2) 2021-11-08
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Static 
Would buy again
This cleansing puff is so easy to use and really removes heavy makeup.
I like that it's soft and reusable and doesn't irritate my eyes.
I am forced to buy it again as my sister also loves using the cleansing puff XD
NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Cica Micellar Cleansing Oil

NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Cica Micellar Cleansing Oil

star by Lenny123 (17) 2021-11-03
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
like it
This is a good cleanser, I did not like the scent and also I need to apply a second cleanser just to make sure all the make up is gone
Peripera Sugar Twinkle Liquid Shadow (18SS)

Peripera Sugar Twinkle Liquid Shadow (18SS)

star by Lenny123 (17) 2021-11-03
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
Didn't like it
I did not like this product, actually the pearls falling on the face and cause of that it is very difficult to put on the skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop