Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,153 reveiws
Beksul Thick Sesame Oil(Bottle) 320ml

Beksul Thick Sesame Oil(Bottle) 320ml

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
    | Nationality : Malaysia
Good product
This is a good product. The taste is a bit too strong for me. But my friends love it. Its upto the individual.
Highly recommended to those who love the sesame...
Hanyul Mentha Trouble Toner

Hanyul Mentha Trouble Toner

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Great product
Use the sample, its really good for acne for the teenagers. Not oily and not too strong for the face and does not leave skin too dry. Highly recommended.
hannule Pure Artemisia Mild Cleansing Foam

hannule Pure Artemisia Mild Cleansing Foam

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Second bottle
My second bottle. Really nice and good product. Highly recommended as it really cleans very well.
Better to use together with the toner too.
The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail]

The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail]

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Good product
This mask is good and skin is soft on skin after use. Fridge it before use and it was really cooling.
Highly recommended as the essence is a lot too.
Innisfree Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub

Innisfree Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Good
Tried the sample. The scrub is tender on skin. Good for all skin type, I believe. Happy to use this product.
Recommend to those looking for scrub as this brand itself is a good brand.
Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
GREAT product
I love Innisfree product. This green tea seed serum is great. Not greasy and absorbs very well.
Highly recommended to everyone :)
3CE MOOD RECIPE FACE BLUSH NEW

3CE MOOD RECIPE FACE BLUSH NEW

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Fantastic!
Fantastic product. Highly recommended as the color is so natural and beautiful.
Not too expensive and is a great product :)
SAMYANG 2X Spicy Nuclear Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

SAMYANG 2X Spicy Nuclear Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

star by CARENA (87) 2019-07-18
    | Nationality : Malaysia
spicy!
exceptional spicy, good for those who love spicy noodle. Not recommended for those who cant take spicy. I like it very much. highly recommended :)
Its skin Babyface creamy lipliner

Its skin Babyface creamy lipliner

star by Lenny123 (16) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
Ok 03
I did not like the color it is very pinky for me but it has a shiny effect on lips and considering the price I think is OK it is creamy
FROMNATURE Red Ginseng Eye Wrinkle Solution Treatment

FROMNATURE Red Ginseng Eye Wrinkle Solution Treatment

star by Lenny123 (16) 2019-07-18
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
Moisturizing
Love the consistency of this cream, also it is very moisturizing, I have trying it for a couple of weeks so beside moisturizing I did not perceive other effects. I would like it would have more product otherwise I liked the product

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop