Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 54,440 reveiws
ARITAUM Cream to Shine Tint

ARITAUM Cream to Shine Tint

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
good
nice staying power and overall nothing very special about this tint except the beautiful package. it is very similar to the old color lasting tint and i couldn't even tell them apart
THE FACE SHOP CC Intense Cover Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Refill]

THE FACE SHOP CC Intense Cover Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Refill]

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
good
nice coverage and very good lasting powder even on oily skin. the color stays the same throughout the whole day and at the same time it's very moisturizing
Missha Signature Essence Cushion Covering Set (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha Signature Essence Cushion Covering Set (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
good
oily skin would need a setting powder with it or it will break apart after a few hours. The coverage is outstanding and impressive. overall a very good cushion
JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

star by Caligirl (220) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
All in one
It comes with an essence and eye cream which is a super deal yet handy. Recommend for traveling since it's so easy to carry on!!
ARITAUM Poremaster Sebum Control Matte Gel

ARITAUM Poremaster Sebum Control Matte Gel

star by Caligirl (220) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Love
This gel is helpful for my oily skin and it helps minimizing my pore. The price is reasonable and it comes in a good size. I'm in love with the cooling effects!!
Skinfood Rice Mask

Skinfood Rice Mask

star by Loubana (11) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Morocco
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Perfect
For me it's the perfect mask for my skin and the price is unbeatable.. When it's going to be restocked again?
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
bad
It applied so uneven on the lips no matter how many times I tried. Pretty color and weird application. It stuck on the center of the lips and looked ugly. nice price though
Mamonde Rose Water Soothing Gel

Mamonde Rose Water Soothing Gel

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
so impressive
This gel lightweight and moisturzing enough at the same time. Very lovely rosy scent and light so you don't have to worry about it being too overwhelming. Will buy again.
THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
patchy
it has a patchy finish and started separating before an hour even with primer. I have oily t zone but it still doesn't work for me. Maybe it's for super oily skin and during summer time
THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Coca Cola]

THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Coca Cola]

star by ziggybabe (62) 2018-11-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
patchy
I prep my skin well before applying but it sits on top of skin and looks dry and patchy. I have oily T zone but still doesn't work for me. It has a powdery finish so it might fit for very oily skin

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP