Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
Mamonde Rose Water Toner 250ml

Mamonde Rose Water Toner 250ml

star by aziaf (70) 2019-03-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Nice
Good product very light weight and no heavy scent I have sensitive skin and i had no problem using this toner
JANT BLANC Plentiful Essential Skin Mask (1ea)

JANT BLANC Plentiful Essential Skin Mask (1ea)

star by zim123 (3) 2019-03-20
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Namibia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Elasticity 
not bad
actually not bad. tried the coenzime one. this mask is dripping in essence. very moisturizing and there was lots of essence left to use after.
eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

star by zim123 (3) 2019-03-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Namibia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
great find
this is a good mask and smells lovely too. great for when you want to brighten up your skin and are faced with dry weather conditions. absorptions is good too. well worth buying again.
Sulwhasoo Perfecting Cushion EX (SPF50+/PA+++)

Sulwhasoo Perfecting Cushion EX (SPF50+/PA+++)

star by kyun2701 (247) 2019-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
just ok
Bought tone no.23 and it is slightly brighter than my skin tone but it does oxidised over time.
it have a smooth look at the beginning but slowly break apart especially around oily area of my skin after at more than 4 hours of use.
it feel quite hydrating at the start and gave a nice herbal scent.
the casing is relatively thinner compare to other cushion case so easy to carry around. and the casing is so classy and expensive looking^^
not the best cushion for me but it is good enough for daily use albeit quite an expensive daily cushion..
THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Moisture Recharge Serum

THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Moisture Recharge Serum

star by Jums (78) 2019-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Nice.
I generally find lotion to be too oily for my skin. Anx same is the case for this one. Good though.
THE FACE SHOP HERB DAY 365 Cleansing Foam Mung Beans

THE FACE SHOP HERB DAY 365 Cleansing Foam Mung Beans

star by Jums (78) 2019-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Very cheap and good
You get a lot of product for that little price. It's a nice foaming cleanser by face shop. Lobe it.
Dr.Jart+ Dermakeup Dis-a-pore Beauty Balm (SPF30,PA++)

Dr.Jart+ Dermakeup Dis-a-pore Beauty Balm (SPF30,PA++)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
good
everything is perfect abou t this product apart from its delivery time and fee it takes sooo long alsmost a month to delivery and also it costs very much high abd eoevrpriced i guess
Dr.Jart+ Dermakeup Nourishing Beauty Balm (SPF50+,PA++++)

Dr.Jart+ Dermakeup Nourishing Beauty Balm (SPF50+,PA++++)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
weel
very well done bb cream that could be purchased for th egood price and an although the delivery is very long time i will reduce mark! hope one day delivery will be the next day one! so I can get my good as soon as possible
Dr.Jart+ Dermakeup Nourishing Beauty Balm (SPF50+,PA++++)

Dr.Jart+ Dermakeup Nourishing Beauty Balm (SPF50+,PA++++)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
the best
literally the best bb should be used with every person in this planet! i have to be saying to you as it is one of the best ones ever
Dr.Jart+ Every Sun Day Mild Sun  (SPF43,PA+++)

Dr.Jart+ Every Sun Day Mild Sun (SPF43,PA+++)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
best
the best sun cream for the best price i think it is very good deal as it comes alone with the a gift whih is the cleaning foam i guess it is the thing that should not be missed out seriously

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop