Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 3,055 reveiws
The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (150ml)

The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (150ml)

star by Kristina_S (1) 2021-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Didn't work for my skin
I really don't like the feeling it leaves on my skin after using it, it's like there is a layer of smith left. It doesn't give the feeling of clean and fresh skin. Maybe it works on less oily types of skin, but for my oily skin it's a no.
It kind of reminded me of COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser, it was giving the same effect after using it.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by Hunnyjar (8) 2020-12-12
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Weak hair, Static 
It's okay
It definitely works but I feel like this would be good to have with you if you had to stay somewhere overnight and you can't bring your facewash. I use as much soap/facewash to clean it as I would use on my face. If I'm at home this is more troublesome to use than other products but I guess it would be good to use on a plane or place where you can't bring liquids.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by bozobunny (194) 2020-10-21
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Useful
Yes I found it dubious that it would actually function as a makeup remover... BUT it actually does work. For such an ordinary looking sponge/poof, it was able to remove even highly pigmented makeup like waterproof eyeliner and matte lipstick (without the use of makeup cleanser). The only downside is the cleaning process for the sponge. It’s a nice cleaner alternative to having to buy the slightly pricier cleanser balms. Another bonus: the package comes with 2 sponges
YEO HYANG Medicinal Herb Sanitary Pad (Big Size) 10P

YEO HYANG Medicinal Herb Sanitary Pad (Big Size) 10P

star by Evelyn Kok (40) 2020-10-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good
Very good product, very thin & good absorption and feeling dry and fell very comfortable.
SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

star by Evelyn Kok (40) 2020-10-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good & non sticky
Have use this product Some times I after purchased , Texture is good, natural and non sticky too.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by Jen123 (2) 2020-07-09
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Good.
The item removes makeup well , and makes your face feel like there isn't ant residual of leftover makeup. Washing it was easy. I would purchase again.
MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

star by H4NS4N943 (26) 2020-04-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
A
Good choice for price does give some moisture wouldn’t recommend for those with oily skin
Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE DAILY STYLING EYE SHADOW KIT(~20200821

Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE DAILY STYLING EYE SHADOW KIT(~20200821

star by Siyu (18) 2020-04-03
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
Very good
This eyeshadow is very good and natural for everyday use. I’m using it when go to work.
CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok

star by brisa (18) 2020-02-27
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Wrinkles 
Amazing Crumelis Face Tok Tok!
At first I had serious doubts about the efficacy of this product but when I tried it.... It was an amazing cleasing, you just have to damp it in warm water, squeeze the excess of it and wipe your face and neck and the best of it Crummelis really does what it claims leaving your skin supple and soft! I highly recommend it.
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by NhungNhung (10) 2020-02-26
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
It's okay ^^
It does not differ so much from other sheet masks, so it was rather something between okayish-good. I would probably buy it again if it is on some kind of promotion

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop