Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,793 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Wine Party

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Wine Party

star by Bunbun28 (1) 2018-06-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Tangle, Static 
A Wine Party in a Mini Palette
All the colors are not too crazy and can be worn on a daily basis. As expected of a Korean palette the colors give a light wash over the eyes and it takes time to build up. Although all the colors can easy fit everyone as there aren't any color I think that I wouldn't use. I love this palette and it's my go-to in the morning over my other ones. It comes with two sponge tip applicators and the plastic cover with the shade titles and pictures. There is only a little fall out and the shadows are a little fragile as it may crack accidentally. Overall its very small and easy to carry around. I received it in perfect condition wrapped with a lot of bubble wrap. For me it was a 5/5 because I like natural colors and shimmers. I recommend people to buy it if they are hesitating. :D
nohj Anti Pollution Cleansing Mask (wash off type mask)

nohj Anti Pollution Cleansing Mask (wash off type mask)

star by DEMM (14) 2018-06-21
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good bubble mask
Good bubble mask.
After 10 minutes face skin is clean and moist.
Bubbles make interesting noise.
Good mask, recommend.
Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Foam

star by Cindy102288 (88) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
good
after using this my skin feels soo fresh and the smell is amazing. This is is a bit more gentle compare to the volcano cleanser. absolutly love innisfree and their product
ARITAUM Heart In Balm

ARITAUM Heart In Balm

star by Mewosaure (3) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Itch scalp 
Cute and surprisingly pigmented!
This is a really good tinted lip balm, and yet so pigmented! It gives a nice shine to your lips, has a medium coverage and smells like fruits. Don't buy it to have a gradient look by using the heart in the center, it won't work. If you want to have a Korean gradient lip look, 1 and 2 are the ones to buy. If you want a tinted lip balm with bold colors, the other ones are for you.
Innisfree green barley gommage peeling mask

Innisfree green barley gommage peeling mask

star by Mewosaure (3) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Itch scalp 
Awesome product
This is a really nice product. It is a perfect combination of mechanical and chemical exfoliators. It smoothes your skin without being too harsh. It smells a bit like vinegar, but not too strong. If you have a really sensitive skin, maybe it will be too much, but if your skin is just a little bit sensitive, it should be ok. Wait until it's almost dry to rub it, that's how I get best results.
Missha Rolling Heart Ball Blusher

Missha Rolling Heart Ball Blusher

star by Mewosaure (3) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Calm, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Itch scalp 
Cute and nice product!
I bought no.3. This is a really great product to give you a nice glow and ''pure'' blush look. The box is bigger than I tought and the packaging is really cute. It smells a little bit strong, like baby powder, but I didn't notice when I was applying it. The little puff is cute, but not that useful. The pigmentation is really sheer, but just enough to give you a fresh look.
NATURE REPUBLIC California Aloe Daily Sun Block (SPF50+ PA++++)

NATURE REPUBLIC California Aloe Daily Sun Block (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Leeleen (61) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Great product
I really love the smell. It smells like aloe. It moisturizes my skin and it is not whitening. Unfortunately, it gives a little shiny finish.
I totally recommend this product
LANEIGE Two Tone Tint Lip Bar (03 Tint Mint)

LANEIGE Two Tone Tint Lip Bar (03 Tint Mint)

star by Leeleen (61) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Disappointed
I received this product as a gift. First, I thought it was like a lip tint but it does not stay on my lips. Then, the color matches too much my natural lips color so I can not see any difference. I really think that this product work like a lip balm rather than a tint. I am also disappointed by the packaging. It does not seem very resistant.
Klairs Rich Moist Foaming Cleanser

Klairs Rich Moist Foaming Cleanser

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Good for sensitive skin
This product is good for sensitive skin, and I have been using it for almost a month. It is a rich and foaming cleanser, but it does not dry out the skin after use. Skin feels smooth and moist. I use a moisturising toner after using it because I have very sensitive skin. It seems to work well.
Innisfree Mineral Ultrafine Pact (SPF25・PA++)

Innisfree Mineral Ultrafine Pact (SPF25・PA++)

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Surprisingly good product
This powder compact turned out to be surprisingly good. I wasn't too sure when I started using it, but now I am a fan. It is very light but still gives good coverage to the skin. The skin feels fresh and smooth. It does not become flaky on the skin like many other powder compact products.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP