Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
It's skin Macaron Cream Filling Cheek

It's skin Macaron Cream Filling Cheek

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
004
Loved the package and portability, I have one on my purse for when I need to touch up during the day. A little goes a long way and the color 004 looks like a natural pink.
SKINFOOD Fresh Apple Toner

SKINFOOD Fresh Apple Toner

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Good and refreshing
This toner has a great scent and feels very refreshing on the skin, specially in summer. I would recommend this for oily skins as it has helped me with oil control.
Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Lemon

Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Lemon

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Good
I like the whole line of these masks, the lemon one leaves my skin glowing, although is temporary, when I use it at night I notice the next morning my skin looks brighter.
Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet TeaTree

Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet TeaTree

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Great fit and feel
Love the whole Pure source line, these masks have good feeling and fit on my face, I have hormonal acne and the tea tree helps to lessen the redness and inflammation.
Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Honey

Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Honey

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Great
The whole Missha sheet masks are some of my favorites as the fit is great and have a nice amount of essence on the pack. This one is moisturizing and leaves my cheeks very plump.
Banila co Clean it Zero (Purity)

Banila co Clean it Zero (Purity)

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Holy grail
This is even better that the original Clean it Zero, it helps getting rid of the make up very easily and leaves a fresh sensation on my skin without striping the moisture away from it.
Banila co Clean it Zero

Banila co Clean it Zero

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Awesome
This balm has become a classic along many people and there's a good reason why, it melts the make up on your face without any effort and it emulsifies very well by adding water. The bottle goes a long way and the smell is very clean.
Innisfree No Sebum Lotion 100ml

Innisfree No Sebum Lotion 100ml

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Good for oily skin
It gives good hydration without making the skin feeling full or heavy and gives a soft and matte finish. It's lightweight and not sticky at all
Peripera Cloud Ink Velvet

Peripera Cloud Ink Velvet

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Very amazing
This tint is very cute and the texture is soft and fluffy. it applies smoothly on the lip, has great color and gives a velvet finish which makes your lips feel soft for a long time. No need to reapply on all day.
Missha Triple Shadow

Missha Triple Shadow

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Good for carry on
I have one of these on my hand bag for those times when it gets late for job. I usually apply it whit my fingers as it is very small. It does the job and it's very cheap

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP