Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
Su:m37˚ Secret Essence (100ml)

Su:m37˚ Secret Essence (100ml)

star by Shadow8080 (8) 2017-09-19
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Korea
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Grey hair 
The best!
This essence is my holy grail! It beats sk ii essence out the water! My face smooths out immediately and the glow! Wow the glow! It moisturizes much more than sk ii essence and keeps my face healthy! Try it out I'm so obsessed!
APIEU For Your Shadow (College diary Edition)

APIEU For Your Shadow (College diary Edition)

star by lauraskew (13) 2017-09-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
cute
The packaging is fun and adorable. The colours are nice, it is great compact for travelling or just good for everyday natural makeup.
Secret Key Telling U CC Cream (SPF50, PA+++)

Secret Key Telling U CC Cream (SPF50, PA+++)

star by konjen (6) 2017-09-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Not for me
Product did have an effective whitening affect, but after three weeks of use, would start flaking, and really dried out my skin.
O HUI Miracle Moisture Emulsion

O HUI Miracle Moisture Emulsion

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Good
The emulsion is not as good as the cream. However, it does its work and is great for dry skin. Felt really nice and refreshed after completing my skin care routine with this set.
O HUI Miracle Moisture Skin Softener (Moist)

O HUI Miracle Moisture Skin Softener (Moist)

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Good
The toner had a really nice scent, and was moisturising. It's preferably suitable for dry skin. Not that sure if it really helped my skin or not.
O HUI Miracle Moisture Cream

O HUI Miracle Moisture Cream

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Nice
The cream is really moisturising especially for dry skin. After running out of the cream, my skin became dry immediately.
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 5 Panthensoside Cica Balm 40ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 5 Panthensoside Cica Balm 40ml

star by naturalgirl (226) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Repurchasing forever
This is a great balm for people with sensitive skin. The balm is lightweight without any scent, it is easily absorbed into the skin. After I apply this, my skin is cooled and calm. Any irritation I may have goes away. I love this size and will keep repurchasing
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 60ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 60ml

star by naturalgirl (226) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great and affordable
I love this cream so much. Its priced affordably and is highly effective. My sensitive skin does not get irritated after using this. It is very moisturizing and I definitely see results. After I use this cream, my skin is calm and healed... my skin barrier is noticeably restored and strengthened.
SKINFOOD Premium Peach Cotton Toner

SKINFOOD Premium Peach Cotton Toner

star by naturalgirl (226) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Basic and Peachy
This toner is very basic, it did not wow me. I did not find any noticeable or out of the ordinary results while using this. I think this is great for people with oily to normal skin types as it sinks into the skin quickly with being sticky. Nice peachy scent.
Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner 100ml

Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner 100ml

star by naturalgirl (226) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Truly Moisturizing
I was amazed by how well this toner moisturizes. It is very mild and does not irritate the most sensitive skin. I cannot perceive any scent, maybe a bit like plants but nothing noticeable. The liquid is a bit viscous but is absorbed super quick into the skin. Hydration all the way! I will definitely repurchase

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP