Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
Innisfree Jeju bamboo Sleeping Pack

Innisfree Jeju bamboo Sleeping Pack

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Lovely gel sleeping mask
I bought this on a whim because it was affordable and I was looking for a gel-like sleeping pack to try. I am actually really happy I got it. The bamboo gel feels cooling on the skin, especially if you place it in the fridge before using, and it brightens my complexion too! The gel feels slightly sticky if you layer on too much but it absorbs into the skin quickly, leaving a film to protect moisture from evaporating. It leaves my skin smooth and soft the next morning. I would recommend it to people with combination skin. It would not be sufficient for those with very dry skin but it is great for oilier, dehydrated skin types.
Peripera Speedy Wood Eyebrow

Peripera Speedy Wood Eyebrow

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
2 Gray Brown
I love this product. It comes with a convenient spoolie to brush the brow hairs and the color looks natural as well. I prefer cool toned brows and the pencil is pigmented and buildable but not too much that it is hard to handle if you are heavy handed. It also last really long on the brows and does not fade off patchy.
d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

star by adating (7) 2017-11-12
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Canada
Love it
Its a good product with this price. I will buy it again of it is on sales. But too bad, i can only purchase one at a time.
Medi-Peel Cappuccino Black Seed Bar 100g

Medi-Peel Cappuccino Black Seed Bar 100g

star by Steinberggg (3) 2017-11-12
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Germany
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Soap
Great product, really recommend it. Makes the skin soft, clean and smooth. Bought one for my friend as well, she is very happy with the product.
The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint

The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
05 Yogurtberry Mousse
First, the packaging is adorable! I love that it comes in a smaller tube and at such an affordable price. 05 Yogurtberry Mousse is a darker berry color with slight purple and pink undertone. The formula is light and mousse-y, just like the name suggests, and it dries down to a soft matte finish. It is pigmented but can easily be worn sheer. I generally steer away from matte finishes because they dry my lips out but thankfully this doesn't do that. I still wear a lip balm underneath. I would definitely get more of it! Great quality lip product and catchy packaging.
Peripera Nose Up Touch Shading&Highlighter

Peripera Nose Up Touch Shading&Highlighter

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
02 Soft Shading
I love that the color is really natural and looks natural on the skin. For me, I prefer using cream or liquid contour or blush more than powder products because it doesn't look cakey or powdery or accentuate dry patches. This is a light, grey undertone brown color that looks like a natural shadow. I also love that it comes with a sponge tip applicator for easy usage.
Missha Glam Enamel Tint

Missha Glam Enamel Tint

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Ellen
I saw how pretty the color looked when Pony used it in one of her tutorials and bought it. Immediately, I fell in love with the color. It is a gorgeous warm, brownish red that leans more towards a darker red. It can be worn sheer to give a natural look or layered up for a pigmented look with plump lips. It feels rather moisturizing even on my dry lips and smoothes over the lips without accentuating my lip lines. I would definitely recommend this!
SKINFOOD Apricot Delight Cotton Blusher

SKINFOOD Apricot Delight Cotton Blusher

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
N.01
I bought it because I heard raved reviews on it by a YouTuber. I do love it very much. N.01 is a pastel yellow-ish based peach color. I feel like it brightens my complexion and gives a unique look, different from the usual pinks and reds. It is pigmented enough and buildable while not being an issue for heavy handed people, like me. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable, good quality blush with adorable packaging and lovely print design.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Velvet Fit Cushion Shadow (Non-pearl Line)

BEAUTY PEOPLE Velvet Fit Cushion Shadow (Non-pearl Line)

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Peach Tea
I love the shadow! It is so so so affordable, the color is gorgeous and it applies smoothly on the eyes too. I love using it just with my finger, it melts the product better and fit it onto the skin better as well. For me, it stays on without creasing much on my oily eye lids. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for affordable, good quality putty shadow. It works well with stiffer brushes too to be able to pick up the product but finger application is the easiest and prettiest, in my opinion.
SKINFOOD Sugar Topping Mask [Real Coconut]

SKINFOOD Sugar Topping Mask [Real Coconut]

star by Jenny222 (63) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Lovely
Lovely mask, it feels very cool and nice on the skin. It removes dead skin and therefore leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love the smell of the mask, a hint of coconut. The packaging is super cute and small so I can bring it with my when I travel.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP