Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Moisturizer

THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Moisturizer

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Gentle, moisturizing cream
I love the idea of the whole Dr. Belmeur line because it is free from a lot of irritants and designed for sensitive skin types like mine. It is a light cream that feels moisturizing without making the skin feeling oily. It also comes in a huge tube so it last a long time. You can even layer it on the skin for more moisture without breaking the skin out.
ETUDE HOUSE Sugar Tint Balm

ETUDE HOUSE Sugar Tint Balm

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
05 Pink Macaroon
This is another one I bought and the color is gorgeous. Pink Macaroon is more like a bright Barbie pink color but not over the top. I think it will suit all skin tones. The pigmentation is also really good but the light color does not stain my lips. It is moisturizing and I love the screw cap packaging to secure the lid! I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a pigmented lip balm.
ETUDE HOUSE Sugar Tint Balm

ETUDE HOUSE Sugar Tint Balm

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
07 P.Grape Jam
I bought two of these and I am so surprised by the pigmentation! P.Grape Jam is a vibrant fuchsia pink with slight purple undertone. It was so pigmented and stains the lips too, while still being moisturizing on my dry lips. I love the design of the screw cap packaging, it just stays on and will not drop off in the bag. Great quality lip products from Etude House as always!
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
PK004 Red Bean Red
I love the packaging! It is so adorable, affordable and a cute size to put in the bag. I got the color Red Bean Red and it looks like a mauve purple-ish pink color. The color is pretty and looks natural on the lips even when worn without makeup. The formula is cooling on the lips and gel-like, it dries down and sinks into the lips. I don't think the staining power is very strong and it does still feel slightly drying on my dry lips. However, I still love the product very much and so happy that they are coming out with new colors! Definitely purchasing more!
THE FACE SHOP CC Ultra Moist Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [NEO]

THE FACE SHOP CC Ultra Moist Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [NEO]

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
V201
Check out my full review on my Instagram blog https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/
First, I love love love the adorable packaging! I had dry skin and was using it during winter. The formula of the cushion foundation gave me a glowy, natural look but does slightly cling to my dry patches. For me, it wore better throughout the day and did kept my skin feeling moisturised. Definitely recommend getting the limited edition cases!
COSRX Galactomyces Alcohol-Free Toner

COSRX Galactomyces Alcohol-Free Toner

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Hydrating, alcohol-free toner
Check my full review on my Instagram blog https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/.
I fell in love with the product when I started using it. It was gentle and hydrating on my skin. It was really affordable and an introduction for my skin to galactomyces products. I loved that it makes my skin smooth and hydrated and brightened my overall complexion slightly. I think it is a simple, basic good hydrating toner and I would recommend it to anyone on a budget.
COSRX Holy Moly Snail Mask

COSRX Holy Moly Snail Mask

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Lovely hydrating mask
Check my full review on my Instagram blog https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/ .
I love that there was so much essence in the mask pack. It was cooling and left my skin plump and hydrated. I loved using it and it is also affordable. I'm definitely getting more interested about snail products! Amazing for sensitive and dry skin.
NATURAL PACIFIC Phyto Niacin Whitening Essence

NATURAL PACIFIC Phyto Niacin Whitening Essence

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Affordable, fluff-free serum
Check out my full review on my blog on https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/ . I love how affordable the products from this brand is! It spreads and absorbs into the skin easily and I always layer hydrating products ontop of this serum. A few drops go a long way in helping with hydrating and plumping the skin, while leaving a natural glow. It did not break my sensitive skin out and this bottle will last a long time too!
NATURAL PACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Serum

NATURAL PACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Serum

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Lovely light oil serum
It's a light, watery oil-serum and I use only a few drops on my whole face. It hydrates and absorbs into the skin easily without leaving any sticky residue. I do feel like it is too heavy even for dry skin if you put too much of it on, so moderation is key and it will last a long time! It did not sting my sensitive dry skin and I really love the scent. Check out my full review on my blog https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/
Innisfree apple seed cleansing oil

Innisfree apple seed cleansing oil

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Great cleansing abilities
I might have gotten a bad batch, others were saying that it smells great but mine smelled like stale oil. I have tried using it and it does melt my make up off easily, does not irritate my sensitive eyes too much and did not cause trouble for my skin. It emulsifies nicely when mix with water but I feel like it left an oily film on my skin. I always follow up with a second cleanse so that is not an issue and it does keep my skin feeling hydrated and plump. I will definitely finish the one I have but I think I prefer the green tea cleansing oil much better.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP