Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,352 reveiws
Dr.Jart+ New Ceramidin Facial Mask 1ea

Dr.Jart+ New Ceramidin Facial Mask 1ea

star by Heypretty (137) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Love this sheet mask
I love love love this sheet mask. It was the only thing that worked to help my skin stay moisturized during winter and my skin did stay moisturized and soft afterwards for a few days. Highly recommend this!
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (15g)

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (15g)

star by sabxkbeauty (186) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great for baking
This finely milled sebum powder is great for setting makeup (baking undereye area for people with oily skin). Great as a finish powder as well. I love using this as it is finely milled and transparent.
Labelyoung Shocking Mayonnaise Hair Pack

Labelyoung Shocking Mayonnaise Hair Pack

star by JoyceSiew (111) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
good
This hair treatment really good. It can moisture my hair and let my hair become very smooth
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (5g)

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (5g)

star by JoyceSiew (111) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
nice
This powder can remove the oil on my skin and hair. the powder is also very tiny and enough gram
SKINFOOD Cherry Full Lip Liner

SKINFOOD Cherry Full Lip Liner

star by l1sa7 (708) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
I have thin lips so I use this to line them and make them look fuller. I can also use this to fill in my lips as well. The color is lovely and long lasting.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

star by l1sa7 (708) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Pretty
The color is easy to apply and fast drying. It looks super pretty on my nails and lasts long too. Perfect for spring and summer.
Missha All Over Mist [Cedar & Neroli]

Missha All Over Mist [Cedar & Neroli]

star by Byullie (12) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
my love
I absolutely love this mist, it just smells heavenly. My nose is super sensitive and picky when it comes to scents, but this one is just so good I have no complaints :) I think anyone, who likes citrus scent, will love this mist. Also, Missha is an amazing brand!
Eglips Water Rich Tint

Eglips Water Rich Tint

star by Byullie (12) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Muse Pink
I generally like Eglips products, and this tint is not an exception. Muse Pink is a pretty color, in picture it looks more pink, in real it is a bit darker, but still it's very pretty. Also, it does not dry my lips and lasts very long.
Medi-Peel MISSCO Moringa Seed Oil 30ml

Medi-Peel MISSCO Moringa Seed Oil 30ml

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
good
i love moringa oil so much it's gso good and really lives up to its name as a nature cleanser like what gothamista said. this heals my acne so well and it's not too greasy, in fact it kinda leans toward to dry oil side imo. i've used it before but unfortunately it's discontinued. so glad it's now available again!
SKINFOOD Premium Avocado Rich Cream

SKINFOOD Premium Avocado Rich Cream

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
rich
i've only use a sample of this but i can definitely say that this is really rich i wouldn't recommend this to anyone with oily skin. but for those with dry skin, it's good.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP