Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,445 reveiws
Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

star by bozobunny (616) 2018-01-13
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Good
This makes makes for a convenient skincare travel set on the go. It your moisturizer, toner, the sheer basics you’d need. It’s a gentle product and good for aging skin. Even as a trial size it’s inexpensive for the quality of the product.
itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack

itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack

star by Gem Pham (66) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
Amazing result
I love this yogurt mask particularly because of its scent and its effects. Amazingly smoothens my skin and makes my skin looks soft too. Highly recommended for dry/cold weather period.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by TranAnh (5) 2018-01-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Nice
This is the first time I use foil mask. So great when I applied it on my skin. It makes my skin soft so much. I gonna purchase it again. Love it.
innisfree orchid eye cream

innisfree orchid eye cream

star by little panda (774) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
best eye cream
The cream is thick but does not feel heavy once applied. It has a nice floral scent that is not too strong. It gives the right amount of hydration without irritating my eyes.
Secret Key Snail + EGF Repairing Essence

Secret Key Snail + EGF Repairing Essence

star by Caligirl (203) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
not oily
it's a gel like essence yet without a sticky finish, it has brightening and moisturizing effects as well. it suits day care or summer care.
NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Natural Mild Cotton Wipe (80sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Natural Mild Cotton Wipe (80sheets)

star by Caligirl (203) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
best price
love the price first of all, the texture and quality is pretty damn good as well. it won't break easily, so i might reorder it again.
It's skin Mangowhite Bubble Foam Cleanser

It's skin Mangowhite Bubble Foam Cleanser

star by Caligirl (203) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
not bad
a little goes a long way!! the mango smell is pleasant and the foam is thick yet gentle.the price is reasonable enough, so i might reorder again
Kocorium Couple Pack

Kocorium Couple Pack

star by sarahthereid (6) 2018-01-12
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Dark Circles, Black head, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Curly 
Great masks
These were great masks and they adhered well too. They made my skin feel soft. I liked these masks.
CHUNHO 3Days promise   (5g x 30ea)

CHUNHO 3Days promise (5g x 30ea)

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-12
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
Give a try to this product because I trust to koreadepart. Love ❤️ Will recommend to my friends for sure.
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-12
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
The first time I bought it for my sister.nowi buy it again because she really loves it.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP