Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
Skinfactory Aqua Skinin Ampoule

Skinfactory Aqua Skinin Ampoule

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Okay
I received this mask as a sample, it feels nice and has good coverage, the package has a good amount of serum which can be used on the face before applying the mask for extra hydration.
WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

star by liyah (418) 2017-09-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
great
This sheet mask smells great!!. it absorbs well into the skin which leaves your skin very refreshed, soft and glowing.
belif Tinted Moisturizer Water Drop BB (SPF20/PA++)

belif Tinted Moisturizer Water Drop BB (SPF20/PA++)

star by little panda (725) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
The coverage is light and it looks very natural, like I'm wearing no makeup. The shade matches my skin tone and it doesn't look cakey.
LOMBOK Perfect argan oil (Moroccan oil) 145ml

LOMBOK Perfect argan oil (Moroccan oil) 145ml

star by Carito5911 (1) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Tangle, Shine 
The best argan oil
It's a really good product my hair was shining and soft I recomend this product a lot,also for the skin it's really good <3
d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

star by nechbet (116) 2017-09-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
nice packaging
Just received it in mail and first of all, I am very impressed with the packaging, it looks nice and fancy. Spatula is included, so that is a nice touch too for keeping away the germs. Cream itself has the scent of roses, not too strong, but not super weak as well. Texture seems hard like clay just looking at it, but actually it is very smooth and silky instead once you apply it on skin. Hoping for good result after a longer period of usage!
BRTC Bright Eye Vitalizer Cream

BRTC Bright Eye Vitalizer Cream

star by mimimun (21) 2017-09-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Atopic skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
average
I dont know if it does anything to my under eye. I surely can feel my under eyes are smoother and easier to makeup after apply this cream but that's it. It doesn't give the "brightening" effect nor moisture. I will keep using it until it gone to see any improvement.
CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

star by mimimun (21) 2017-09-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Atopic skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
moisturizing
these face masks are super moisturizing. I can feel my face super smooth and moist after every use. I am very happy I got them during the haul.
Sulwhasoo Evenfair Perfecting Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)  [Refill]

Sulwhasoo Evenfair Perfecting Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++) [Refill]

star by mimimun (21) 2017-09-19
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Atopic skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
my most go-to cushion
this is my favorite cushion all the time and this is like my 4th purchase. It gives a semi-matte finish and just stay on my face all day at school
BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE

BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE

star by cherrytan (5) 2017-09-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
product is okay
cheap deal at beauty haul first time trying, product is okay, but if used too much will have stingy feeling , think my sensitive skin is not very suitable for this product is too strong for me
BANO ANTI-OXIDANT INJECTION MASK (1 Sheet)

BANO ANTI-OXIDANT INJECTION MASK (1 Sheet)

star by cherrytan (5) 2017-09-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
cheap
cheap deal at beauty haul tried it's moisturising great mask for everyday use properties not so much effect seen, thank you seller cheap deal at beauty haul

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP