Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
SKINFOOD Premium Tomato Whitening Emulsion

SKINFOOD Premium Tomato Whitening Emulsion

star by Jojie1 (6) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
It's alright
It gives a bit of moisture for a short while then dries so fast making my skin feel tight.
SKINFOOD Black Sugar Honey Mask

SKINFOOD Black Sugar Honey Mask

star by Jojie1 (6) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Like it
Unlike most exfoliators, this one leaves my skin so soft and moisturized after! It has a rich dark honey smell and doesn't burn at all! My skin felt refreshed after!
SKINFOOD Premium Tomato Whitening Essence

SKINFOOD Premium Tomato Whitening Essence

star by Jojie1 (6) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
So so
I used the entire tomato line but.. I didn't like it overall
The toner felt nice but its smell hurt my eyes a lil bit, I didn't see any whitening effects too, in fact I feel like it made my redness worse
SKINFOOD Premium Tomato Whitening Moisture Synergy Cream

SKINFOOD Premium Tomato Whitening Moisture Synergy Cream

star by Jojie1 (6) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Don't like it
Very heavy cream, made my skin oilier and led to me breaking out, didn't work for my combined skin! Don't like the small tomate grain like risidues that dried on my face, felt very uncomfortable.
Missha Paraffin Heating Foot Mask

Missha Paraffin Heating Foot Mask

star by Kate Vo (41) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
First try
This mask come with a plastic cover outside and another soft layer inside which contains some liquid and heating gels I think. I didn't feel the heat at first, then I realized I need to massage the gel into my feet and after that it getting hotter. After 20 mins, I took it off, I can feel my feet are moisture but he heat still last for another 30 mins on my feet. I may need to give it another try to see whether the it is effective.
Holika Holika Holi Pop Jelly Tint

Holika Holika Holi Pop Jelly Tint

star by l1sa7 (610) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
CR04
Lovely lip tint! The coral color is very pretty and natural looking. It lasts longer than I thought and doesn't dry my lips out. The packaging is cute and the price is reasonable.
Vieco Smart One-step Honey Cleanser

Vieco Smart One-step Honey Cleanser

star by l1sa7 (610) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice cleanser! I have sensitive skin and this doesn't break me out. It's very gentle on my face and makes it clean and fresh. Worth the money!
APIEU Mineral Mono Shadow 2016 (Matt)

APIEU Mineral Mono Shadow 2016 (Matt)

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
MBE01
I love that they come in adorable and sturdy packaging. The size is small so it is easy to carry around. The shadow also feels soft and buttery, blends well with slight fallout. It is really affordable and MBE01 is a gorgeous base color. It is a light beige color that brightens my eye. I am definitely interested in buying more colors to try them out!
Goodal Super Seed Oil Plus Skin Mist (AD)

Goodal Super Seed Oil Plus Skin Mist (AD)

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Great oil-mist for dry, sensitive skin
Check out my full review on my Instagram blog https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/ .
I loved using this mist as the last step of my skincare routine during winter time. The oil-mist seals in all the moisture while making sure that the hydration does not evaporate from the skin. After spraying It, I realised that my makeup looks better too! It is great for people with dry, sensitive skin types and for use during colder months.
Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

star by RosalindBooks (123) 2017-11-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Great product for sensitive skin
I love using this to keep my skin plump during the colder months. I layer it on using the 3-skin method during winter and it keeps my combination/dry skin plump and hydrated. It also leaves a slight glow to the skin. During the summer when my skin becomes more oily, I don't use it as much but 1 layer will be enough. It is gentle and helps with hydrating dehydrated skin. Definitely would recommend.

Check my Instagram blog for more reviews: https://www.instagram.com/rosalindblog/

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP