Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by guofengsheng (19) 2017-11-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
good excelent
masker yang sempurna di pakai 1 minggu 3 kali wangi kopi yang menyegarkan dan membuat muka halus dan berserih
jika ada promo saya pasti akan sering membeli
Secret Key Sweet Glam Two Tone Glow

Secret Key Sweet Glam Two Tone Glow

star by Kate Vo (41) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Average
I'm not impressed with this one. The 2 colors look nice but doesn't have good effect on my lips, also I had to turn it up side down to apply on my upper lip ^^ Anyway it has good moisture.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by Kate Vo (41) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Lovely
I really love the packaging, so lovely <3 I got the peach red color but I feel like it's just peach, I don't see any red color. And it's very light, I have to apply many layers to see the color. What I like is that it leaves the lips a natural looking and a not very shiny.
Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

star by Kate Vo (41) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Green tea
I just used the green tea type last night. The packaging is nice and the mask comes in a transparent type. However it doesn't smell like green tea as I expected because I used several type of green tea products from Innisfree before.
NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Natural Mild Cotton Wipe (80sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Natural Mild Cotton Wipe (80sheets)

star by Kate Vo (41) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Love it
Yes I love it!!!!!!
It's very soft and thick and doesn't leave any cotton fibers on my face. And it is very cheap XP
NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool High Quality Chinese Yam Oil Control Peper (100pcs)

NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool High Quality Chinese Yam Oil Control Peper (100pcs)

star by little panda (750) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
not bad
My skin is oily so I always bring some absorbing sheets with me. The packaging is easy to carry around. One sheet is enough for my face.
d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

star by Kiki J (22) 2017-11-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Not bad
I bought for my mother, she has aging spot on her face. I could see her skin clearing up, I want to try it myself since I have pigmentation on my cheeks.
ETUDE HOUSE Magic Any Cushion Pink Puff 1p

ETUDE HOUSE Magic Any Cushion Pink Puff 1p

star by Jojie1 (6) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Love it
The only puff brand I have been using for the last 2 years! Very soft and makes applying bb cream so much easier! Still as good as the 1st day I got it!
YADAH SOOTHING JELLY PACK

YADAH SOOTHING JELLY PACK

star by Olga T (72) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly 
Wonderful mask!
This mask is very soothing and calming. The essence is unusually thick - not runny at all, yet it absorbs fully once you pat in the access. Calms redness and irritation very effectively. Great product!
Innisfree The Green Tea seed eye cream

Innisfree The Green Tea seed eye cream

star by Jojie1 (6) 2017-11-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Like it
While it's a little bit thick and heavy, I liked this cream, it instantly made my under eyes look less dark, it didn't hurt my eyes either so that's a plus for me! The only downside is how sticky my eyelids felt but granted that didn't matter because I only used it before sleep. Nice product!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP