Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
Labelyoung Shocking Eye Cream

Labelyoung Shocking Eye Cream

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Nice
I was hooked by the ingredient listed and have been using for 2 weeks. I found it does have a bit tightening effect on my eyelids. My skin around my eyes are too sensitive to oily cream and easily got milia coming out. Luckily, this cream is perfectly fine to me.
Missha Premium Aloe Soothing Gel

Missha Premium Aloe Soothing Gel

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Very good
This is a normal aloe gel with common scent of other brands, feel nice on skin. By looking at the price, this is a good buy for sure!
Labelyoung Shocking ZZ Sun Base (SPF50+,PA+++)

Labelyoung Shocking ZZ Sun Base (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
So So
I've been using for 2 weeks and what I can say is this is not bad. The texture is a bit thick, yet I don't feel very greasy finish. Just compare to The Saem Aqua Sun Gel that I bought at the same time, I like The Saem a lot more.
TONY MOLY Spoiler Sheer Matt Lip Pencil

TONY MOLY Spoiler Sheer Matt Lip Pencil

star by Sehuns Wife (9) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
02
Very pretty color. Not a warm as it looks in the picture. I was expecting a more mauve color but it is more of a bright pink but still pretty color for the summer/spring. Not very long lasting but very smooth formula.
SKINFOOD Tea Tree Clearing Toner

SKINFOOD Tea Tree Clearing Toner

star by Sehuns Wife (9) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Fresh
The scent is very nice. After washing my face this toner did not dry out my skin. Left my skin very refreshed and ready for moisture.
Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack

Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack

star by Sehuns Wife (9) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Moisturizing
Very moisturizing but a bit too sticky. Keep your hair out of the way. But still worth the buy. Good for about twice a week use but no more otherwise breakouts happen.
Orion My Gummy (53g)

Orion My Gummy (53g)

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-20
    | Nationality : Mongolia
Delish Jelly
Can't even count how many times I bought this whenever I saw it at the store. It has a nice chewy yet soft texture. It's really sweet and addicting
SKINFOOD Fresh Fruits Extraction Blush

SKINFOOD Fresh Fruits Extraction Blush

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Nice
It has a pleasant fruity scent, and it's easy to blend. The colors fade out nicely and looks natural on the skin. Also it doesn't have a sticky texture.
Missha All Around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk 70ml

Missha All Around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk 70ml

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
Okay
It is a light-weight sunscreen and has a nice soft finish as if it's sealing the skin. However, if you have oily skin, it might wear off during the day.
d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

star by guofengsheng (4) 2017-09-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good quality
Frist try korean product this item excelent so my face is very white and fres. I want again and again buy this product. Tq

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP