Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
APIEU Pore Deep Clear Black Charcoal Mask

APIEU Pore Deep Clear Black Charcoal Mask

star by Kathy167 (2) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
good
really good for using in the morning or at night, it moisture brighter, i suggest my all my friend to use this mask product, it's a must have mask in skin care list
Leaders Clinic Aquaringer Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)

Leaders Clinic Aquaringer Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)

star by Kathy167 (2) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
good
good for use, moisturizing, brighter, love it so much, I suggest my friend all use this mask product.. must have for skin care, i use it best in the morning or night
SKINFOOD Sugar Topping Mask [Real Coconut]

SKINFOOD Sugar Topping Mask [Real Coconut]

star by l1sa7 (610) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
Good product! It removes dead skin cells nicely and makes my face feel very nice. It doesn’t irritate my skin. Plus it smells amazing.
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Amazing
Bought it cause I was curious about it and it's popular in our country. thankfully it's a nice product, long lasting as long as you don't eat anything especially oily foods, also i tried it on my cheeks and it feels like a cream velvety blusher and it stayed wholeday.
Missha Speedy Solution Anti Trouble Patch

Missha Speedy Solution Anti Trouble Patch

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Cheap
Bought it cause it's cheap and also I want to try it. effective same as other patches. purchased again cause it's cheap and effective
Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Cute and Handy
I didn't expect the size to be that small but still love it cause I can carry it anywhere and doesn't consume much space on my bag or pouch. It's good on events when you're only bringing a small pouch. also the packaging is nice
Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel

Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Will buy again
Actually bought it together with friends. I love that it can be used from hair to skin. purchased again for christmas gifts! Also packaging is cute and nice.
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshener(250ml)

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshener(250ml)

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
Not bad for a toner. bought it cause it's one of the best sellers in our country. now purchasing another one. It's already cheap for it's 10 in 1 use.
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Smells Good
Super long lasting, smells and taste good. Really good and I just purchased 2 tints for my friends. also the packiging is nice and cute.
NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Mud Foam Cleanser

NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Mud Foam Cleanser

star by Monilucy (10) 2017-11-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Best sample
Before I used this cleanser I was having bad skin because of small pimples and pores but after tring it my skin got super-nice and smooth.I love the particles from it and the smell it's great.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP