Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,811 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Skin Care Set

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Skin Care Set

star by DEMM (16) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Collagen skin care set
Recommend more for dry and mix skin, in order to use twice a day.
For normal and oil skin, to use just in the evening.
Nice coddle for the skin.(my age 39)
Cream is so good for night, I will purchase again.
Very satisfy with the set, can by more and give as present.
APIEU Cicative Zinc Sheet Mask

APIEU Cicative Zinc Sheet Mask

star by DEMM (16) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
anti wrinkles, whitening
Happy with purchase. Zink sheet mask have calming effect on skin, keep it moist.Visible change on wrinkles area, also noted brightening effect after 4th use.
The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher

The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
GD01
Bought GD01: gold volume light for the purpose of highlighting instead of blusher. it is quite nice for highlighting with minimal use of the powder.. no fall out and quite pigmented...
and it is very cheap do might buy them again...
NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
The fixer is so cheap and the brush is small and easy to use while coating my lashes effectively and even make my eyelashes look more longer.
it is very cheap so i might buy them again.
CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

star by LE TRAN (8) 2018-06-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Love it
The products have very nice design. After applying the mask, i feel that my skin was very smooth and refresh. It was not sticky or irritate. I would like to buy it again.
Everyshine Bubble Hair Color with Disney Princess

Everyshine Bubble Hair Color with Disney Princess

star by LE TRAN (8) 2018-06-14
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
NOT BAD
After applying the dye, my hair was not damaged. However, the apricot color was not appeared the same as its pics shown in the description. Maybe my hair was not easy for dye to be applied. I will try another color.
Elishacoy Always Triple BB (SPF30,PA++)

Elishacoy Always Triple BB (SPF30,PA++)

star by Mashaterkelsen (2) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Denmark
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Static 
Perfect for my porcelain skin
My absolute favorite! I use it during 3 years and not going to stop;) good cover, lovely suede finish, flawless bb cream with strong spf. Waiting for appearing in stock again.
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by l1sa7 (716) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
My skin is oily and this is a must have for me. It controls oil and makes my makeup last longer. It’s also great for pores since it evens out my skin.
Missha Signature Essence Cushion Watering (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha Signature Essence Cushion Watering (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (716) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice packaging! The color matches my skin tone nicely and looks natural on me. It’s easy to apply, lasts long and doesn’t make my face look oily.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by Anneikin (12) 2018-06-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Worth it!
I really like this product. It’s easy to apply and makes my skin bright and dewy. I would love to buy this product again.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP