Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
FROMNATURE Hand Cream With Shea Butter

FROMNATURE Hand Cream With Shea Butter

star by Imdapie (8) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Rough skin, Laugh line, Black head, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
white musk
The packaging is super cute, the scent is absolutely adorable!Shea butter gives perfect moisture to my hands!Deff recommend!
berrisom G9 SKIN White In Moisture Cream

berrisom G9 SKIN White In Moisture Cream

star by kathleeen (9) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
I bought it for a friend and she said it did soften her skin. Looking forward for the whitening result.
Beyond Acnature Healing Toner

Beyond Acnature Healing Toner

star by little panda (725) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This toner really does soften my skin and give it a nice moisture. It smells amazing and absorbs quickly without irritating my skin.
SNP Bird's Nest Auqa Ampoule Mask (1ea)

SNP Bird's Nest Auqa Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by Monilucy (6) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Amazing
Fast absortion on the skin.Nice smell and a package full of serum.Best mask tried until now!
Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence NEW

Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence NEW

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Innisfree Products
I found I used to buy a lot of Innisfree products here because the prices so competitive compare to the local stores around my area. This essence is really good and provides moisturizing and brightening effect. Free of fragrance (or maybe I just can't feel any) is one of the points I like.
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Scrub Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Scrub Foam

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
So So
I use it once or twice a week to replace cleaning foam when taking shower. Don't feel any dramatic result, but feel a bit exfoliating.
Innisfree Perfect 9 repair skin

Innisfree Perfect 9 repair skin

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good
I bought this together with the serum and cream of the same line. I like the Skin as it already provides the first line of moisturizing effect to the skin. I use it at night after shower and feel refreshing with its soft scent of herbs.
Innisfree Perfect 9 repair serum

Innisfree Perfect 9 repair serum

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good
Feel good and moisturizing on face, but the prices of this line are a bit expensive though it lasts quite long. I still have a jar of cream that I found may be too oily for me in summer.
SKINFOOD Silicone Multi Brush

SKINFOOD Silicone Multi Brush

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good tool
It's a helpful tool if you don't want your hand rather than your face consume a lot of your mask. It is soft when touching on my face and easily cleaned compare to those common nylon bristled brushes. Good product!
Labelyoung Shocking Oil (Season 2)

Labelyoung Shocking Oil (Season 2)

star by mrsmcdull (38) 2017-09-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Very Nice
I bought a bunch of Label Young stuff at last purchase, some are good and some disappointing me. But this is unexpectedly good. It named oil, but the texture once poured on my palm is rather gel like. However, when rubbing it on my face, it really gives me oil feeling. After quick absorption, the oily feeling gone and feel moisturizing...so interesting.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP