Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 0 reveiws
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by KimMinh (9) 2018-04-25
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
It turn out unexpectedly
the package is speechless. It is 50% to 70% demage and o am hesitate on using it after receiving the parcel today.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by KimMinh (9) 2018-04-25
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Beauty Hual is the best
A mask which make u falling in love with it. A unexpected good result and the feeling after masking your face is the most fine moment ever.
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by KimMinh (9) 2018-04-25
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Very gooooddd
100% satisfied
, Love it!!!I recommend this to everyone who is wonder how good is this product. it is definitely worth it.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-24
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
ew not ok
it so lower from my expectation. the package is really really poor! it almost 70% damaged. the cap not be able to close, the mask is spilling and coming out of box . it is like been keeping a century ago. couldn't see their expired date either :< the smell well... but still debating should i use those on my face or not...
Innisfree my body body cleanser- snoopy limited edition

Innisfree my body body cleanser- snoopy limited edition

star by l1sa7 (708) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
This works just like any other body cleanser. It smells very nice. The bottle is cute and it comes with lots of the product. Worth the money!
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

star by l1sa7 (708) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
#23
Cute packaging! The shade is perfect for my skin tone. It makes my skin look smooth and flawless. The price is not so bad.
Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

star by Jojie1 (17) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Dont like it much
Too drying.. made my skin feel weird for 3 days later even tho i moisturized so well
Not sure if i didnt apply right or if its the product itself
Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

star by Jojie1 (17) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Perfect
Added this to my skin care layering right after essence, so hydrating.. makes my skin feel refreshed and gets absorbed so fast.. its a serum but unlike the vitamin c one this one absorbs so fast and is water like
Recommend absolutely
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

star by JOEJSY (2) 2018-04-24
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Thailand
yummy
it tastes very nice. and it is low calories. Personally I like to eat snack this is one of the best choice I would like to recommend
APIEU Oily Hair Dry Powder

APIEU Oily Hair Dry Powder

star by Heypretty (137) 2018-04-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Very practical
This powder is very practical for those winter months when it's too cold to wash your hair every day. It helps absorb excess oil on your hair to make it look less greasy :D

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP