Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,445 reveiws
Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

star by Tintin (13) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair 
Worth the money
At first I am quite hesistant to try this because of its price but boy oh boy I did the right choice of going for this and keeping it as part of my night time routine. It is simply one of the best cream I ever tried. Absolutely works as it promised, truly firming the skin on my face and I can notice the glows come from this compare from the time I do not use it. So For those hesistant at first like me, just simply try it and you might found yourself liking it the same way I do.
It's skin PRESTIGE Gold Foil Masque d'escargot(5EA)

It's skin PRESTIGE Gold Foil Masque d'escargot(5EA)

star by AngelineTan (1) 2018-01-16
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Scalp ache 
Out of stock
Please update your page on this gold foil mask iskin that it’s already out of stock. It’s quite misleading that I have ordered and paid in full but get refunded later part with reason out of stocks.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

star by Uy Dy (50) 2018-01-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
good
I really like this mask so much because it can help to hydrate , moisture, brighten, and refresh you facial skin. it is so good for both skin type dry and oily skin.
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by TranAnh (5) 2018-01-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Great
Love its smell. It's so moisturing. I bought both americano and latte mask. Packaging is so lovely. It makes my skin moisturer. Love it. Going to rebuy.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

star by Uy Dy (50) 2018-01-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
What a good mask
What a good mask!! it contains a lot serum that can make your face skin look so brightening and tightening. It is very hydrate and not sticky at all. I'll buy again.
Albireo Ampoule

Albireo Ampoule

star by Uy Dy (50) 2018-01-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
good
I really like this one becuase it can brighten my face skin and make it look so fresh on my skin. I recommend this for people who have dry skin.
MONOPOLY Clothes Pouch Ver.2 [size L]

MONOPOLY Clothes Pouch Ver.2 [size L]

star by Uy Dy (50) 2018-01-16
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Cambodia
it is so easy for travel
I really like this bag because it is big enough for my makeup, shower gel, shampoo, and other stuff. I recommend you to get this one because you can put a lot of stuff in it.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by Jolinj (2) 2018-01-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
It is really good
Use it just one night and the acne will to cure!! I like it slot!!! It help every me every time my acne come!
Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Re-Cover SPF30 PA++

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Re-Cover SPF30 PA++

star by Monilucy (12) 2018-01-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Useful
Very special cream for redness and blemishes.I was surprised to see that it changes the colour after I apply it on the skin. Covers well but is not so mosturising as it seems.I like to use it after I apply the serum.
Senite Nokdu Smart Cleansing Cream

Senite Nokdu Smart Cleansing Cream

star by apoz (777) 2018-01-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
disappointing
this one kinda disappoints me. it leaves a layer of film or something which i hate and it's really hard to wash off even with luke warm water. definitely need a second cleanser that deep cleanses and not the mild type.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP