Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
Its skin Snail Moisture Mask Sheet (5sheets)

Its skin Snail Moisture Mask Sheet (5sheets)

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
50/50
love x hate on certain days..
sometimes it feels really uncomfortable on my skins
and sometimes it feels really fresh & soothing effects on my skins..
but definitely a masks i will continue to re-purchase
Holika Holika Juicy Mask Sheet (Blue berry)

Holika Holika Juicy Mask Sheet (Blue berry)

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
definitely a good & cheap masks! i've been purchasing for awhile now ~ love using this for daily skincare & also helps to
keep my dehydrated skin away!
Abbamart ON & OFF DUAL CONTOUR STICK

Abbamart ON & OFF DUAL CONTOUR STICK

star by Olga T (72) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly 
Medium
I am very happy with the "shading" side of the medium option. It works great for me - good color match, blends easily - I use it every time I wear makeup, and I enjoy it greatly.
The highlighting side is a "miss" for me - the color is too light and too pink.
Still - a great buy considering how much I like the shading side.
Would be great for me if it was sold without the highligther.
CHUNHO Woman Solution (75ml × 5ea)

CHUNHO Woman Solution (75ml × 5ea)

star by smileylily (2) 2017-11-17
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Afghanistan
....
I'm curious as to what this will do and how it'll benefit me so I'm looking forward to whatever happens or doesn't...Otherwise I hope all goes well.
TONY MOLY Painting Therapy Pack

TONY MOLY Painting Therapy Pack

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
few stocks
I still did not use mine cause I want to use it together with the other colors but it's always out of stocks so I kept waiting for the other colors to be available
Missha M Perfect BB Deep Cleansing Oil 200ml

Missha M Perfect BB Deep Cleansing Oil 200ml

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Excellent!
I like this oil cleanser! It's great for removing all the dirt in your face especially make-up. It does not feel greasy after all.
NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Fresh Foam

NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Fresh Foam

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Green tea
Bought it i guess thrice already, I want to try the other types of foam. Nice product. It feels natural to use. My skin is so soft after using it.
SKINFOOD Avocado & Olive Lip Balm

SKINFOOD Avocado & Olive Lip Balm

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Cute
Bought it cause it's cute. Just an average or typical lipbalm. I don't know or I don't feel if there's a difference on my lips.
SONNPARK BEAUTY WATER

SONNPARK BEAUTY WATER

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
okay
I got allergies when I tried this so I gave it to my aunt, fortunately it works for her skin. I can't say enough for this product but most of the people i know likes it.
Missha M Magic Cushion Moisture FRIENDS Package SPF50+/PA+++ (LINE FRIENDS Edition)

Missha M Magic Cushion Moisture FRIENDS Package SPF50+/PA+++ (LINE FRIENDS Edition)

star by kathleeen (22) 2017-11-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair 
CUTE
bought it cause I like missha M magic cushion moisture also it has a cute package. It has good coverage, non sticky, matte-ish finish.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP