Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,811 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC California Aloe Daily Sun Block (SPF50+ PA++++)

NATURE REPUBLIC California Aloe Daily Sun Block (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Leeleen (61) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Great product
I really love the smell. It smells like aloe. It moisturizes my skin and it is not whitening. Unfortunately, it gives a little shiny finish.
I totally recommend this product
LANEIGE Two Tone Tint Lip Bar (03 Tint Mint)

LANEIGE Two Tone Tint Lip Bar (03 Tint Mint)

star by Leeleen (61) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Disappointed
I received this product as a gift. First, I thought it was like a lip tint but it does not stay on my lips. Then, the color matches too much my natural lips color so I can not see any difference. I really think that this product work like a lip balm rather than a tint. I am also disappointed by the packaging. It does not seem very resistant.
Klairs Rich Moist Foaming Cleanser

Klairs Rich Moist Foaming Cleanser

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Good for sensitive skin
This product is good for sensitive skin, and I have been using it for almost a month. It is a rich and foaming cleanser, but it does not dry out the skin after use. Skin feels smooth and moist. I use a moisturising toner after using it because I have very sensitive skin. It seems to work well.
Innisfree Mineral Ultrafine Pact (SPF25・PA++)

Innisfree Mineral Ultrafine Pact (SPF25・PA++)

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Surprisingly good product
This powder compact turned out to be surprisingly good. I wasn't too sure when I started using it, but now I am a fan. It is very light but still gives good coverage to the skin. The skin feels fresh and smooth. It does not become flaky on the skin like many other powder compact products.
Rire All-Kill Blackhead Remover Stick

Rire All-Kill Blackhead Remover Stick

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-19
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Just okay
This product is supposed to remove blackheads or whiteheads. It is okay. I have been using it for some time now, but I can't say I see much of a difference really after I have used it. I will give it some more time.
Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-19
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Best toner
This toner is one of the best I have used. I have been using this toner regularly for more than a month now. I use it always after cleansing my skin. It is extremely moisturising, but does not feel greasy. It feels light on my skin, and my skin feels ready for the rest of the skincare and daily makeup products. I am very glad because I have very sensitive skin, and my skin will start to itch and break out if any product is too heavy.
IOPE PRO PEELING ENZYME WASH

IOPE PRO PEELING ENZYME WASH

star by SASWATIBORAH (28) 2018-06-19
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine 
Good product
This is a very good product. I have been using it now for more than a month regularly. I use makeup cleanser to remove the makeup. After that I use this Iope enzyme wash. It cleans off all the residue makeup and dirt very well. My skin feels smooth, soft and supple. The skin feels fresh. There is no dry feeling. Since I have very sensitive skin, I use a moisturising toner afterwards. I have noticed a brightness, and friends have commented positively too. I will definitely purchase again to continue the use.
The Saem Saemmul Jelly Candy Tint

The Saem Saemmul Jelly Candy Tint

star by DEMM (16) 2018-06-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
pomegranate
I choose pomegranate colour, love it. The texture is jelly, give volume to the lips.
last for 6-8 hours, I was surprised.
Packaging is very original.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Green Tea Mask Sheet

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Green Tea Mask Sheet

star by DEMM (16) 2018-06-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
morning use
I use this mask in the morning.
Really provide moisture to skin. Nice gentle green tea aroma.
Is suitable for all type of skin.
Innisfree Eco Fruit Tint

Innisfree Eco Fruit Tint

star by DEMM (16) 2018-06-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
cherry
Nice lip tint.
Like a lot the colour, cherry one.
Lasting for 5-6 hours.
On first application was sticky and dry.
After reduce the amount of tint and all was ok.
So, use tint as is in description and all will be ok.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP