Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,978 reveiws
DERMAL Snail Moisture Hand Cream

DERMAL Snail Moisture Hand Cream

star by hufang (44) 2017-09-24
    | Nationality : Cambodia
moisturizing
The amount of the product is totally worth the money spent. Its texture is thick which works great on moisturizing the skin! Like this cream!
Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

star by tita02 (7) 2017-09-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Itch scalp, Thin Hiar 
I love these eye primer I used this for a while now and I like it even better than a nars one I have.
ETUDE HOUSE HONEY cera LIP BALM

ETUDE HOUSE HONEY cera LIP BALM

star by Sabel (982) 2017-09-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Moisturizing
I love this moisturizing lip balm as it makes my lips soft and plump especially during the colder months. This has been a staple in my bag as it can also moisturize my undereye area.
AMOK COSMETICS Premium Multi Lips

AMOK COSMETICS Premium Multi Lips

star by BonBon622 (3) 2017-09-23
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Australia
not so good product but low price
I dont really like the product, oil leaking out when arrived & color is too vibrant, maybe wrong color pick\\
why must this website force people to write more than 100 letters?!! this is so stupid
FROMNATURE Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch (60ea)

FROMNATURE Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch (60ea)

star by Srey pov (4) 2017-09-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
good eyes patch
it is the best eyes patch for dark skin eyes that make skin better, it gives the bright with eyes weak before and will repurchase again.
Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

star by Dddalis (8) 2017-09-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Dissappointing
The product is really promising but it broke out on my skin upon application. I tried it a few times but the same case still happen.
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by Dddalis (8) 2017-09-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Weird consistency
The product itself didnt do anything for my skin. The ampule is milky with little white patches in the bottle and it is a little sticky once applied.
Vieco Smart One-step Honey Cleanser

Vieco Smart One-step Honey Cleanser

star by Srey pov (4) 2017-09-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Good product
It very good foam for make soft skin with honey after washing! Feeling so fresh and love so much ! Because it helps reduce the oil so well on face
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Srey pov (4) 2017-09-23
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Eyebrow stamp
It looks so easy to use every time and so pretty cute because i am not good to draw my eyebrow with pencil
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Blackhead Out Balm

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Blackhead Out Balm

star by kyun2701 (147) 2017-09-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
just so so
The product do not have any effective changes on me...
I can feel it heating up on my skin but that's it... so it feel like it's an ointment balm instead of a skincare product.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP