Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
Flor de Man Housemade Juice Sheet Mask - Waterful Red

Flor de Man Housemade Juice Sheet Mask - Waterful Red

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
thumbs up
i like their masks..
feels refreshing, cooling & soothing for my skins.
this mask doesn't feels sticky which is very important for me!
THE FACE SHOP Air Cotton Makeup Base (SPF30,PA++)

THE FACE SHOP Air Cotton Makeup Base (SPF30,PA++)

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
50;/50
try using it once only..
overall, it's not a drying product.
very liquidy works like moisturizer, very light-light coverage.
not sure if i would like to get the lavender ones.
Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask

Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
7.5/10
decided to give it a go as there's dozen of reviews of this product & i would like to get myself one!
definitely like it mentioned, it was fun & exciting to use.
butttttt... it's really troublesome when i was trying to wash it off.
overall, this is just a interesting product.

if you would like to know my thoughts i would just say spent on something else!
Its skin Vita E Cleansing Foam

Its skin Vita E Cleansing Foam

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
thumbs up
been using it recently,.

i think i have found a good cleanser for myself!
usually, i don't like to go for expensive cleanser as it such a waste of money.
i just need somethin; that able to work with my skins & cleanses well.
good product, enjoyed using this!
Mediheal Secret Change Hair Bleach

Mediheal Secret Change Hair Bleach

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
approved
did it few days ago..
this is the second time i;'ve tried to bleach my own hair at home.
i would prefer using this as compare the april's.
bleached hair is usually very very drying, but i've positive results using this product
my hair is not very drying, or split-ends.
the product itself is alot more manageable, not fast-drying.
Holika Holika Face 2 Change Color Control Cream (SPF32 PA++)

Holika Holika Face 2 Change Color Control Cream (SPF32 PA++)

star by Ecasson (4) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Nothing wow
An okay skin match for me (I am fair skinned with neutral undertone), I have it in Pink Beige.

However, it is heavy and has a make-up like finish, not that natural.
Berrisom Essence CC

Berrisom Essence CC

star by Ecasson (4) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Okay
This is an okay CC cream.

Blends it okay (not perfectly), give a nice shiny, healthy glow, nice smell and has light coverage.

As a con, I could point out that it has a slight white cast to it.
COSRX Make me Lovely Cream

COSRX Make me Lovely Cream

star by Ecasson (4) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Ghost-like
This is your typical Korean BB/CC cream. While it blends it beautifully and provides an uniformized complexion, it's still white and makes u look slightly like Casper.

However, going for a Korean BB/CC cream you should keep that in mind (the white cast), but this product advertises against it, that it's not having that white cast typical for Korean BB/CC creams, but it's not true.


I am fairly skinned, and the slight cast still shows on me. Nothing too crazy, but it exists (so that you are aware of this fact).
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava 3Step Blackhead Remover Nose Strips

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava 3Step Blackhead Remover Nose Strips

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
good
good nose strips!! been re-purchasing this product, but it's a little bit expensive...( who does not have many black&white heads )
good results though...
CLIO Water Me Please CC (SPF50+,PA+++)

CLIO Water Me Please CC (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by Ecasson (4) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
White, pinky and cakey.
This is white and looks cakey. I am fairly skinned, and it's still white on me. My undertone is pink-based, but this is still too pinky.

Tried applying with a brush, sponge and fingers. The results are still the same. Yet another CC cream that will end up in the trash :(

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP