Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Asiatica 100 Ampoule

Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Asiatica 100 Ampoule

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
wonderful
i love centella and i know i have to get this right away after seeing it here. i use this after applying elizavecca centella 100 and it's so calming and hydrating! it leaves abit of stickiness but it doesn't really matter since it goes away once I apply my moisturizer(which is also a centella based product)
APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Pure Water)

APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Pure Water)

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
good
i like the fact that i can smell no alcohol from this one. it's just like water, but has a really cleansing ability. all my point make ups can be removed easily with this one. will repurchase.
Secret Key Skinny Real Quick Eye Liner

Secret Key Skinny Real Quick Eye Liner

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
good
even though i'm not really an eyeliner person, i know right a way this one is good. pointed tip, pigmented, non smudging even with sweat and after hours of application, easy to clean(with oil base cleanser or pointmake up remover) and it's cheap.
Elizavecca Miky Piggy Centella Asiatica 100% Essence

Elizavecca Miky Piggy Centella Asiatica 100% Essence

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
works wonder
i see 100% centella asiatica i buy it immediately and i'm so glad i did. this calms my skin like magic and i can see the glow with just one application. i would recommend tis to acne prone skin but not to oily skin as it can be a little bit heavy.
Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream

Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
moisturizing
i haven't used it long enough to tell much about this product but i know i love it. it calms and moisturizes my skin, and leaves no greasiness behind.
The Saem Eco Earth Power Tone up Cream (SPF50+ PA++++) [Disney Edition]

The Saem Eco Earth Power Tone up Cream (SPF50+ PA++++) [Disney Edition]

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
so good
this is one of my favorite the saem products! it's a sunscreen that natually tones uo my skin. it's so light and there's no greasiness even after hours of application. gonna repurchase
Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.23 SPF42 PA+++

Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.23 SPF42 PA+++

star by Ame10 (1) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Me encanta
Me encanta su cobertura y el tono que deja en mi piel es perfecto, al llegar la noche aun tengo ese lindo color en mi piel. Sin duda alguna es mi BB cream favorita.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by chillisorbet (2) 2017-11-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Gold mask
I tried different gold masks, but never foil one. I have sensitive, first signs of aging skin. Will try this one to see how it works.
Flor de Man Housemade Juice Sheet Mask - Nourishing purple

Flor de Man Housemade Juice Sheet Mask - Nourishing purple

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
thumbs up
i like their masks..
feels refreshing, cooling and soothing for my skins.
this mask doesn;t feels sticky which is very important for me!
Flor de Man Housemade Juice Sheet Mask - Soothing green

Flor de Man Housemade Juice Sheet Mask - Soothing green

star by VALERIEEEE123 (22) 2017-11-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
thumbs up
i like their masks...
feels refreshing, cooling and soothing for my skins.
this mask doesn't feels sticky which is very important for me.!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP