Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,352 reveiws
Mediheal X BTS Brightening Care [Special Set]

Mediheal X BTS Brightening Care [Special Set]

star by mmharbi (107) 2018-04-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Elasticity 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Shine 
Good
As always mediheal have the best mask sheets , it's really deserve your money , results appears in first time use the masks, it's healing my skin make it very healthy , good packaging with BTS members
BBIA Last Lipstick [RED Series 3] [Velvet Mat]

BBIA Last Lipstick [RED Series 3] [Velvet Mat]

star by KimMinh (9) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Heart Heart for this Lipstick
I got no.12 and the lipstick is damn gorgeous and don't dry my mouth.It is even last long tooooo. Gonna purchase another color of this series ~~
Patchfetch Anti-Stretch Hydrogel Pathc

Patchfetch Anti-Stretch Hydrogel Pathc

star by kittychu (15) 2018-04-26
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Have not seen result
I have used this but I'm not sure if it is effective. I did only purchased 2 of this so perhaps that is why. But I don't see any results so I am not sure if it actually works or not.
Forencos 7 Days Mask

Forencos 7 Days Mask

star by kittychu (15) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
Great Product
I love the mask. Even the packaging is so wonderful that I don't want to ruin it. But the product itself is really nice. The scent is great and the mask's material is just as great too! It is so refreshing after using the mask!
[ test ] 글로벌 뷰티하울 테스트중 // 이수하 //

[ test ] 글로벌 뷰티하울 테스트중 // 이수하 //

star by rabbit (1) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Iran
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume 
good
very good product!
very good product
pretty good for me
pretty good for me
very good product
very good product
very good product
very good product
ISA KNOX UV Protection For 365 Daily (SPF 50+/PA+++)

ISA KNOX UV Protection For 365 Daily (SPF 50+/PA+++)

star by SomjaiD (17) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Match skin tone
I have brown skin tone. When I squeeze out the cream it's give a bad feeling cause the cream is little bit to colour for me and I afraid it might not match my skin. But I give it a try I'm gently rub into to my face and it's absorbed so well it's not look cakery and I also can go with my routine make up. Awesome
Its skin Vita E Cleansing Foam

Its skin Vita E Cleansing Foam

star by VALERIEEEE123 (51) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
10/10
2nd purchase so far!
good good good!
this facial wash is definitely still my first option so far.
cheap & works well w/ my skin.
my face did not have any acne reaction after using for awhile now.
IPKN Twinkle Rose Water Soothing Gel (ESTHERLOVESYOU)

IPKN Twinkle Rose Water Soothing Gel (ESTHERLOVESYOU)

star by SomjaiD (17) 2018-04-26
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice fragrance
First of all the package is very cute that what I like and when I open the jar I'm just fell in love in this smell. It's so light and beautiful. And also non sticky.
Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

star by SomjaiD (17) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Fast absorbed
I have very dry and sensitive skin. So anything I want to use on my face I have to be very careful. First couples day I only use on my neck to see reaction gladly it doesn't give me any negative results. Then I start to use in my face thanks it's not irritated my skin.. worth the price
Banila co Miss Flower & Mr. Honey Cream

Banila co Miss Flower & Mr. Honey Cream

star by bozobunny (625) 2018-04-26
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Good
Recieved product as a sample. It has a thick yet not too overwhelming texture - it still sits decently under makeup. It has a wonderful sweet honey scent and helps out with soothing dry skin.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP