Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
One of my favorite
I use this powder after my sunscreen, It helps me control my oil during the day, usually I need to reapply 6 hours later so It keeps doing it's job. By far is one of my favorites powders as non others have helped me with my oily skin as this one.
berrisom Animal Mask (1ea)

berrisom Animal Mask (1ea)

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Cat - Good and cute
I've used this mask twice and both times it felt so good, it leaves no sticky residue and absorbs quickly, also it fits nicely on my face and covers my whole forehead.
APIEU Banana Hand Cream

APIEU Banana Hand Cream

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
So good
This hand cream has become one of my favorites, the smell is so good and sweet, I'm not really fond of those creams with an overwhelming smell so this one is nicer. It's also very hydrating on my hands.
Yogurtrue Jelly Beverage 100ml

Yogurtrue Jelly Beverage 100ml

star by sarahbear (5) 2017-09-25
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Sweet Treat
These jelly drinks are a great little treat because of their tiny size and taste really good! They're quite sweet, but very yummy.
Miseenscene Shine Care Diamond Serum

Miseenscene Shine Care Diamond Serum

star by Sephrol (121) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Great hair oil
I used this after shampoo before drying my hair, its non-oily, works well. Hair is. Smooth and easy to manage after dried.
ETUDE HOUSE Silk Scarf Double Care Hair Mask

ETUDE HOUSE Silk Scarf Double Care Hair Mask

star by Sephrol (121) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Normal
This doesn't impress or wow me after use. My normal conditioner works better than this. The hair cap is coated with essence too, which smells nice. The treatment pack is loaded with a good amount that be be used on my long hair twice.
BANO ALL IN ONE WHITENING MASK (1Sheet)

BANO ALL IN ONE WHITENING MASK (1Sheet)

star by hufang (44) 2017-09-24
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
Good one
My friend bought this and she shared me one, so i gave it a try. And i love it so much because it's very moisturizing and my skin looks brighter just after the usage.
April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment

April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment

star by Dollybear (26) 2017-09-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff 
Best Hair Color Treatment
I already bought 5tubes of this hair color treatment . It's super useful for those who want to experience colorful hair for a short period, It doesnt damage your hair yet it makes your hair softer and softer . I mixed the red and the greenblue and I get the red purple . It's so beautiful.
The Saem Hand Cream (Disney Edition)

The Saem Hand Cream (Disney Edition)

star by little panda (725) 2017-09-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
Love the package and the smell of this hand cream. The cream is moisturizing and hydrating, it keeps my hands soft and smooth all day. The price is very cheap for the quality.
It's skin Babyface Petit Blusher

It's skin Babyface Petit Blusher

star by hufang (44) 2017-09-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
cute
very lovely packaging! I love its puff that is very soft. The shade is nice too. Anyway, I'm not very satisfied with its lasting effect, it fades in a few hours

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP