Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,445 reveiws
Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

star by ec21bmc (2) 2018-01-18
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Japan
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
It's good
I am happy to get the set. It changed my skin brightly and healthy.
The case is very luxury so proud to show to friends.

As the high-quality ingredients, the smell and texture is also good.
Leaders Clinic STEP SOLUTION Shinng Effect Pearl Mask

Leaders Clinic STEP SOLUTION Shinng Effect Pearl Mask

star by Rainy02004 (2) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine 
About this mask
The mask sheet is a little cheap. Not enough essence for me. After I use it,next day morning,my skin was good. Worth the money
Innisfree capsule recipe pack

Innisfree capsule recipe pack

star by angeliiiiica (198) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Hygienic and convenient
I love how convenient the packaging is and I usually take one of this with me a day overnight trip. Not to mention all the different types to choose between. My favourite is bija tee tree. Even though it has a strange green, turquoise colour, it smells like a mix of different herbs. It calms down my skin and controls my acne problem very well.
SAMYANG Hot Chicken Flavor Ramen Stew type (145g)

SAMYANG Hot Chicken Flavor Ramen Stew type (145g)

star by sara abdullah (1) 2018-01-18
    | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
Very good and spicy
My best one of buldak noodles it has a thick delicious stock and good noodles texture!
Recommend! I love it and i will buy it again
The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (300ml)

The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (300ml)

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Perfect
Huge tube. It cleans your skin properly and gently. Smells good and leaves the skin really smooth
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Not so good
I actually the wrong set. And the quality is really bad. It's not smooth to apply on the lid. You have to press to get color at all and it makes you cry. The pink and he'll brown do not give you intensity at all. I agree this was a waste of money for this set. I have other bibia liner that work fine.
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Clear Blackhead Stick

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Clear Blackhead Stick

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Great cleansing
It really free the skin pores gently. I have a very sensitive skin and this really work on mine.
BBIA Pigment 5set

BBIA Pigment 5set

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Looove
Bibia pigment are fantastic. All of them. The colours are long lasting. You dont need much and it hold. If you like glitters you will love them.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Shiny Quick Eyeliner

BEAUTY PEOPLE Shiny Quick Eyeliner

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Twisted...
I ordered the black and the shine brown with glitters. The black is fantastic. Easy to apply and long lasting.

The shine brown is really not good at all. I dont know if my product was not fresh enough. But its thick and full of lumps. It's not easy to apply at all and when I cleaned it in the evening I could literally peel it from my eyes. A pity....

1452669339_0_b4ae474743317490e873bc8edb5a870e.jpg
VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

star by Notdany (14) 2018-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
good
after using all three of it i can say they are pretty good i wish i could get a hand on them again. hopefully you have this again on sale very happy with the result, very good deep moisturizing

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP