Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,445 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint [New]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint [New]

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
New shades! I love these lip tints as they are very affordable, nice color payoff and not drying on the lips. Though the longevity or staying power and texture is not that great, I must say that this is one nice lip tint to add in your arsenal.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint Set [Winter Ice]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint Set [Winter Ice]

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
BR402
I love these lip tints from Etude house! They are easy to apply, dries up fast but doesn't make lip chappy or dry. I love this shade in particular as it has that nude brown undertone perfect for everyday wear (MLBB).
ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Chiffon [New MLBB Color]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Chiffon [New MLBB Color]

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
new shades
Yehey for new colors. I love the chiffon texture of this line and the new shades compliments all skintones as well. I guess I found my new MLBB lipsticks in this one.
SKINFOOD Egg White Pore Hot Steam Pack

SKINFOOD Egg White Pore Hot Steam Pack

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
So So
I have just used it after the shower today. Didn't know it's a scrub and used another scrub before using it, luckily the scrub in this mask is not that strong and quite fine. I also didn't feel the heat as described. After washing out, i could see the blackhead on my face become on surface that I can squeeze them out easily and gently. After all, it does give a softer touch on my face and feel cleaner after used.
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-09
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
Oh my god! This is my third time to write this review. I don’t know what was going on. By the way! I like this products.
Labelyoung Shocking Foam Cleansing

Labelyoung Shocking Foam Cleansing

star by little panda (774) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I enjoy massaging my face with this cleansing foam because it's very gentle and doesn't dry my skin out. My face feels nice and fresh after using this.
Milkydress BARBIE MAKE AUTO GEL EYE LINER

Milkydress BARBIE MAKE AUTO GEL EYE LINER

star by little panda (774) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
dark brown
I love how beautiful this shade is. The color is very pigmented and long lasting, even on oily skin. The texture is creamy and it goes smoothly on my eyelids.
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
This is my second review of this product. I bought it as a gift for my sister and she loves it.
Labelyoung Shocking Cabbage Soap

Labelyoung Shocking Cabbage Soap

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Starting Stage
I have started using it for a few days and the performance is yet to see. What I can say is the rather strong smell the soap appears (should be the cabbage), and may not be very pleasant to everyone. Nevertheless, it is gentle and lathers well.
Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Foam Cleansing Calming Ver.

Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Foam Cleansing Calming Ver.

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
So So
I keep using it everyday for a few months already. It lathers well but make my skin a bit dry after used. It is a gentle and common cleanser, not so impressive.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP