Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
The Saem Lip Paint

The Saem Lip Paint

star by Kate Vo (41) 2017-11-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
No. 05
I love the packaging so much, it's very unique and cool. The content of this "lip paint" is very smooth on my lips, make them look moisturize and fuller, but not very shiny. I like the color as well. However this one does not stay long, it is washed very easily.
BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING SERUM

BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING SERUM

star by koreadepartdana (8) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
whitening
there are some whitening effect , this product is good and was affordable , i have not see any whitening result after 3 days use, I will rewrite another review if the product give good effect
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by pwiyono7 (30) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.S.A.
first try
This is my first time trying out foil mask.. this mask is recommended by beauty blogger in youtube, and if you never use one before it is definitely worth it! The foil really helps in locking in the moisture to be absorbed by our skin.
d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

star by pwiyono7 (30) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.S.A.
day cream
So I just notice that this is recommended as a day cream, that explains its lighter texture. If you need a heavier cream for night time, use d'Alba White Truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream which is recommended as a night cream (see the pictures in the description). Looking forward to see it for my self after all that hype and glowing instagram reviews!
d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

star by pwiyono7 (30) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.S.A.
luxury
I missed out when korea depart had this on beauty haul before.. but I am so glad they restock! I used to look for only whitening products, but now I started to see fine lines on my forehead -- how awesome that I can address both my concerns in one cream. Looking forward to try it, please send it fast Mr. Postman :)
BANO ALL IN ONE WHITENING MASK (1Sheet)

BANO ALL IN ONE WHITENING MASK (1Sheet)

star by Samenta (12) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Good
This mask makes my face more soft and moisture after using it. Feeling love it! Recommend........!
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Samenta (12) 2017-11-09
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Normal
It's easy to apply and look natural, but my eyebrows' shape are not match with it, so I need to adjust it to become better.
Gilrim Honey Butter Mixnut (220g)

Gilrim Honey Butter Mixnut (220g)

star by Cindy102288 (76) 2017-11-09
    | Nationality : Canada
amazing
had this before in hong kong but i couldnt't buy it in canada, but found this here. these nuts are so flavourful and yummy can stop munchin on them
Osulloc Green Tea Milk Spread

Osulloc Green Tea Milk Spread

star by Cindy102288 (76) 2017-11-09
    | Nationality : Canada
amazing
i love this spread. being a green tea fanatic this is an amazing spread, i also add some of the spread to make matcha rice krispy and beside using this as a spread u can add this for makin dessert.
belif Tinted Moisturizer Basic BB (SPF30/PA++)

belif Tinted Moisturizer Basic BB (SPF30/PA++)

star by l1sa7 (610) 2017-11-08
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
It doesn’t offer the best coverage so it can’t replace foundations in general, but it looks very natural on me. It doesn’t look cakey and moisturizes my skin nicely.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP