Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,977 reveiws
TONY MOLY Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

TONY MOLY Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Light
It has a glossy texture to it when you aplly it. Would recommend scrubbing off the dry skin on your lips before using. It might clump up if you have dry lips.
benefit The Porefessional Mini 7.5ml

benefit The Porefessional Mini 7.5ml

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Smooth
It smooths out the surface of your pores and gives a matte finish. Sometimes if you rub too much it might get flakey, however it's a good primer.
MONOPOLY NEW MESH POUCH [size S]

MONOPOLY NEW MESH POUCH [size S]

star by Kimmer kimy (140) 2017-09-16
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Love
This is a really cute product. Great for using as a making up pouch or even pencil case. I'm using this everyday now
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by Kimmer kimy (140) 2017-09-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Great job
I can see a result after using it for about two weeks. My ance and spot start to fade almost disappearing. Highly recommend
It's skin Power 10 Formula VB Cleansing Foam

It's skin Power 10 Formula VB Cleansing Foam

star by fannyto (23) 2017-09-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good
I recieved samples of this and my skin felf relieved and soft i think i used three times it would worth it to get this product
ETUDE HOUSE Sunprise Natural Corrector SPF50+ PA+++

ETUDE HOUSE Sunprise Natural Corrector SPF50+ PA+++

star by Hara99 (42) 2017-09-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
Nice texture and correct my
Skin tone so well. Blend on skin and not greasy at all. It's cute as well
LIRIKOS Marine Snow White Foaming Cleanser

LIRIKOS Marine Snow White Foaming Cleanser

star by Hara99 (42) 2017-09-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
Great
Give really good result but it's kinda pricey compremto other foaming cleanser. Brightening up my skin so well I'm going to purchase more
LIRIKOS Marine Snow White Emulsion

LIRIKOS Marine Snow White Emulsion

star by Hara99 (42) 2017-09-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
Really good tho it's too pricey. Brighten up my skin and feel so smooth and light on skin. Going to buy another bottle
3CE TREATMENT HAIR TINT

3CE TREATMENT HAIR TINT

star by Hara99 (42) 2017-09-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
Give it a try
Been looking for this kind of hair tint for a while now I'm going to give this a try and let's see the result
DERMAL White Collagen Essence Mask (10sheets)

DERMAL White Collagen Essence Mask (10sheets)

star by Hara99 (42) 2017-09-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
Sample
Got this one as a free sample. Gave it a try and bang it's so good. Brighten up my skin and really hydrate. Skin feel so good so I decide to buy more

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP