Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,352 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Oh m`Eye Lash Black Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Oh m`Eye Lash Black Tint

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Popular with Kpop makeuo
I heard this was a natural looking mascara that was popular with Kpop makeup like red velvet. I do think it is quite natural, but I am unsure about the lasting ability though. I think I prefer waterproof mascaras for their curl-keeping capabilities. But this is nice for those 'no makeup' makeup days I guess.
BBIA Shade and Shadow

BBIA Shade and Shadow

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Nice
Nice and silky. A bit powdery. The colour 08 is nice for blending. Nice neutral colour. The packaging is nice and minimalistic looking as well as sturdy. It may be slightly hard to open if you have fake or painted nails because it might chip them. Overall, nice for the price.
Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Your typical lipstick
This is more matte than the lustre version. It is slightly more long lasting than that version as well. But other than that, everything else is really the same. Same odd smell. Flakeyish lip by the end of the day. Doesn't really smooth over dry lips extremely well. Buttery I guess.
Banila co Kiss Collector Luster Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Luster Lipstick

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Your typical lipstick
This lipstick is like your typical lipstick. Moisturizing, yet it transfers. They offer pretty colours too. The smell of it is a tad odd though. I'm not a fan of the smell. By the end of the day, my lips are a bit dry and flakey. My expectations were not high to begin with though. Just a normal lipstick.
It's skin Tiger Cica Tone-up Cushion (SPF50+PA+++)

It's skin Tiger Cica Tone-up Cushion (SPF50+PA+++)

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Pretty packaging, tone up effect is apparent
The tone up effect of this cushion is apparent. I typically use this on the irritated and sensitive areas on my face and the darker areas as well (e.g. forehead, undereye, and mouth area) to almost colour correct before makeup. I also like to use this on days where I don't wear makeup at all just to correct the areas mentioned before. I really only bought this for the ingredients and the packaging because I don't like the pink packaging of the it's skin tiger cica blemish cushion.
BBIA Jewel Shadow

BBIA Jewel Shadow

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Not that pigmented, but you can use it wet and build it up over a nice primer or concealer
This eyeshadow is not that pigmented. But you can use it wet and build it up over a nice primer or concealer so that the glitters can stay on your eye. The glitters in this are slightly chunky, but not so chunky that it feels like craft glitter. Once you build this up, it looks very pretty on the eyes. But I think they could have made this smoother.
BBIA Last Water Eyeliner

BBIA Last Water Eyeliner

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice
This is the nicest eyeliner I have ever tried from a korean brand. I like these kinds of eyeliners where they last throughout the day, even though they are a pain to get off. But as long as you use an oil to dissolve it at the end of the day, you should be fine. It is pigmented and watery at the same time. And I actually quite like the felt tip applicator. It may take a bit of time to get used to if you're used to using brush tip eyeliners. Overall, I highly recommend.
BBIA Pigment

BBIA Pigment

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice colour payoff, inconvenient packaging
This product is fairly pigmented. It is smooth when you swipe it on your eyelid. It does, however, have inconvenient packaging because this is a loose eyeshadow. I don't think it bothers me too much. If you don't mind screwing open a lid and working with loose pigment, I think this is a good buy for the price.
Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Calming Line

Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Calming Line

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
It is okay, I can't tell if it works yet, spots less inflamed?
This product is okay. It has a light refreshing texture that is slightly hydrating and cooling. I can't tell if it works on my spots or not, they seem less inflamed the next day though. The packaging is nice, it is a nice hygienic squeeze tube. Overall, I think this is worth trying because you get a whole 30mL of product for the price. That's around double the amount of the usual 'spot treatment'.
APIEU Juicy-Pang Water Blusher

APIEU Juicy-Pang Water Blusher

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Sheer, not very pigmented, moisturizing (Violet)
This product is very sheer. I find that you have to use quite a bit to get the colour to show up nicely on my tanish skin ("tan" for an asian). I feel like if you had lighter, no 21 skin, it would be more prominent. It is, however, very moisturizing, but by the end of the day, I can't even see it. Maybe it's because I'm not applying enough product? If that is the case, it is extremely sheer. It is really nice to use because of the moisturizing factor though.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP