Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,757 reveiws
DEARPACKER JEJU Cherry Blossoms Mask

DEARPACKER JEJU Cherry Blossoms Mask

star by Jenny222 (63) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Great mask
I love this mask, it smells so nice and refreshing. The mask fits perfectly on my face, it doesn’t cause any irritations or any break outs. It leaves my skin feeling moisturised, soft and smooth. Definitely will repurchase this mask again.
BANO ALL IN ONE WHITENING MASK (1Sheet)

BANO ALL IN ONE WHITENING MASK (1Sheet)

star by Ah My (2) 2017-11-11
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Crisp, Reproduction, Black head, Swelling, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Good
It is good smell and also moisturizer! If you are looking for a suitable mask to use, here is Another good option to try on.
NATURE REPUBLIC Foot & Nature Coconut Cooling Foot & Leg Patch

NATURE REPUBLIC Foot & Nature Coconut Cooling Foot & Leg Patch

star by little panda (750) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
effective
I use this whenever my legs feel tired and it works like a charm. It doesn't feel weird or sticky. It gives my legs a nice cooling effect. One pack is enough for each use.
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by leemon (7) 2017-11-11
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Good
It's good sensitive skin.Not stick but small it so bad.
My skin dont bright up. It's not bad
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by leemon (7) 2017-11-11
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Good
This is all in one product.It's make my skin so soft and moist. Good for normal to dry skin.
SKINFOOD Fresh Fruit Lip & Cheek (Plum Mellow)

SKINFOOD Fresh Fruit Lip & Cheek (Plum Mellow)

star by kyun2701 (154) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
an ok product
I've tried both types and to me it is not as vivid as seen in the picture above. i have to use a lot to give a normal tinge of colour on my lips so no vivid lips for me but it does make a glowly lips.
the middle colour more of a lighten lip colouring for me as it makes my lips more paler. i have tried it for my cheeks but the mid colour is more suitable for cheeks if one prefer a subtle blusher...
but i do like the darker colours as i give a natural lip look and make my lips look more healthier.
SKINFOOD Plum Mellow Glow Lip Lacquer

SKINFOOD Plum Mellow Glow Lip Lacquer

star by kyun2701 (154) 2017-11-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
#2 Cocktail plum
I really like the smell of the lip tint, it's very fruity. the colour is quite vivid and a small amount is enough for my lip for a normal colouring.. but the colour is not the same as seen in the picture above but it could be due to my lip tone...
Innisfree Eco Beauty Tool  Atomizer

Innisfree Eco Beauty Tool Atomizer

star by kyun2701 (154) 2017-11-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Love it
Received it today and transfer perfume into the mini bottle...
it is quite nice and no leaking at all and it is quite light...
WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

star by Samenta (12) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Feeling great
I saw many good reviews for this product, so I bought it. I hope it will work well on my face, and I feel great for waiting to use it.
BANO IT'S REAL ANTI-AGING SERUM

BANO IT'S REAL ANTI-AGING SERUM

star by Samenta (12) 2017-11-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Good
I'm old enough, so I need to choose the products that gives my skin look glow and younger than my age. Fortunately, I found this product, and it did what it said. I would like to say thank that allows me to use with this price, and I'll buy it again.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP