Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,414 reveiws
Ladykin Icing Gel

Ladykin Icing Gel

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Relaxing
It really smells a bit water melon and the texture is the same as ordinary aloe vera gel, plus a bit more moisturizing as other ingredients added. I think it is a good to use on body for daily purpose as well.
Innisfree Micro Perfect Cleanser

Innisfree Micro Perfect Cleanser

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
So So
Once switched on, I found I have to make it rest (my hand cannot move the brush here and there) on my face to avoid any painful feeling from the brush. Not sure if this is caused by the motion or the brush, or both exist at the same time. So, it makes me a bit disappointing.
Innisfree Glow Tint Lip balm

Innisfree Glow Tint Lip balm

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
The Best
Holy Grail! This lip balm is totally beyond of my expectation! It provides a beautiful but not overwhelming color on my lips, yet it feels and looks so moisturizing. This is the best lip balm i ever come across.
Tiam My Signature C Source

Tiam My Signature C Source

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Sting
I forgot to check the Vitamin C source of this serum before I bought. Now I know it must contains L-Ascorbic acid that make it stings. Nevertheless, I keep using it every morning in the past 2 weeks and found my acne scar looks a bit fading. However, thinking of the sting feeling and highly instability of LAA, I guess I won't repurchase.
SKINFOOD Plum Mellow Glow Stick

SKINFOOD Plum Mellow Glow Stick

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good Quality
I was attached by the color rosy plum from the picture shown. Though it doesn't look exactly as the picture on my lips, it is a beautiful colored lipstick and moisturizing enough.
Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Finisher (SPF50+ PA+++)

Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Finisher (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Nice
I found Skin Food products usually will not disappointing you. This product is a good primer for the subsequent makeup. Maybe bcs of the high SPF value, it appears a bit greasy, but during the winter time, it easily absorbed into the skin.
Innisfree Micro Perfect Cleanser brush (refill)

Innisfree Micro Perfect Cleanser brush (refill)

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
So So
This is the refill for the cleanser that I bought together. The hair is so tiny but don't know why when it touches on my face, I feel a little painful. Not as comfortable as Swanicoco pore care face brush.
FROMNATURE Red Ginseng Eye Wrinkle Solution Treatment

FROMNATURE Red Ginseng Eye Wrinkle Solution Treatment

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Nice
This is a good eye cream ~ not greasy, reasonable price with big size. Most important is the high content of red ginseng and saponin. Because of the size and price, I can even generously use on my face as well.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

star by mrsmcdull (104) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good Quality
It looks cute and the fabric is in good quality. But as I wear short hair, cannot make the 2 "ears" sit properly on top of my head. :(
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-09
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
I bought 2 boxes with different flavor. Because I gain lots of weight now. I like eating everything and I’ve tried few of it. Wait to see the result.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP