Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,979 reveiws
SKINFOOD Premium Peach Cotton Toner

SKINFOOD Premium Peach Cotton Toner

star by naturalgirl (226) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Basic and Peachy
This toner is very basic, it did not wow me. I did not find any noticeable or out of the ordinary results while using this. I think this is great for people with oily to normal skin types as it sinks into the skin quickly with being sticky. Nice peachy scent.
Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner 100ml

Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner 100ml

star by naturalgirl (226) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Truly Moisturizing
I was amazed by how well this toner moisturizes. It is very mild and does not irritate the most sensitive skin. I cannot perceive any scent, maybe a bit like plants but nothing noticeable. The liquid is a bit viscous but is absorbed super quick into the skin. Hydration all the way! I will definitely repurchase
Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet TeaTree

Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet TeaTree

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Calming
It gets absorbed easily by the skin, and has a calming/refreshing sensation when you put it on. Great for daily use if you have troubled skin.
VOV Color Song Blusher

VOV Color Song Blusher

star by l1sa7 (570) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
No.28
Nice blush! I love both the shades, they are pretty and natural looking. You can blend them together or use each shade by itself. The lasting ability is not bad and the packaging is very cute.
ETUDE HOUSE Secret Beam Powder Pact (No.2 natural pearl beige)

ETUDE HOUSE Secret Beam Powder Pact (No.2 natural pearl beige)

star by l1sa7 (570) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
I use this to fit my makeup since I have oily skin and it does give my face a flawless look. It smells nice and the packaging is very cute. But the only problem is that it's too glittering for my liking.
Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet GreenTea

Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet GreenTea

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Good mask
I love Missha products and this mask sure makes feel my skin revitalized. The fit is good on my face, even on my forehead that is kind of big. It has a good amount of serum so you can use the rest on your neck.
Abbamart My Daily Fix Puff

Abbamart My Daily Fix Puff

star by Randgrys (46) 2017-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Just cute
These puffs are indeed very cute, but to my opinion not worth the price. There are several brands offering the same amount of puffs with same quality at lower prices. If you love cute shaped stuff this would be ideal for you.
BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE

BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE

star by faiehoney (19) 2017-09-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Weak hair 
Love
I love the scent! haven't try using with sheet mask but excited to try. Fast absorption and highly recommended
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Ash Nose Strips (7ea)

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Ash Nose Strips (7ea)

star by Ochko (43) 2017-09-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Okay
It's a good nose strip to use. However, it isn't the best. For best results, I would recommend not to damp your nose too much.
Missha Deep Clean Brush Cleanser

Missha Deep Clean Brush Cleanser

star by little panda (725) 2017-09-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
must have
I use this to wash makeup brushes and it makes them super clean. They don't shed and still feel very soft. You don't need to use a lot, a few drops should work.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP