Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,201 reveiws
Dr.Jart+ Dia-A-Pore BB (SPF30,PA++)

Dr.Jart+ Dia-A-Pore BB (SPF30,PA++)

star by little panda (702) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I have pores and this bb cream is amazing. The coverage is very nice and it doesn't look cakey at all. The price is rather pricey but it's worth every penny.
BBIA Glitter Eyeliner

BBIA Glitter Eyeliner

star by little panda (702) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
shimmering
The brush is pointed and helps me apply thin lines easily. It's very shimmering and brings out my eyes. It doesn't smudge even when I have watery eyes and oily skin.
The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

star by Sabel (946) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Nice
I love this sheetmask as it smells heavenly and moisturizes my skin very well without the sticky residue. Great for everyday use and would recommend it to friends and family.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by Sabel (946) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
One of the best
This essence is one of the best snail essences that I've tried. It helped in healing and fading acne scars while hydrating and nourishing skin. consistency may be a bit sticky but gets easily absorbed by the skin.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

star by Sabel (946) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Ok
This auto gel liner has a nice consistency, glides on smoothly over lids and is quite pigmented but is noy smudge proof and doesn't last long. You need to set it off with samr colored eyeshadow or it would smudge.
too cool for school Dinoplatz Lip Balm

too cool for school Dinoplatz Lip Balm

star by sabxkbeauty (81) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Nice
This lip balm may appear to be very pigmented butnis actually very sheer and light on lips. It glides on smoothly and makes lips plump and well moisturized. Great for everyday wear.
ETUDE HOUSE Oh M'Eye Lash Slimcara Volume & Curl

ETUDE HOUSE Oh M'Eye Lash Slimcara Volume & Curl

star by sabxkbeauty (81) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Nice
This mascara curls and volumizes lashes without clumping. I love how it applies easily over lashes and is very slim and portable.
ETUDE HOUSE HONEY cera LIP BALM

ETUDE HOUSE HONEY cera LIP BALM

star by sabxkbeauty (81) 2017-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Moisturizing
This lip balm is a good everyday lip moisturizer as it makes lips plump and moisturized without the tacky or sticky residue.
Missha The Original Tension Pact Natural Cover (SPF37 PA+++)

Missha The Original Tension Pact Natural Cover (SPF37 PA+++)

star by kyun2701 (134) 2017-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
No.23
Start using it this month and I really love it...
different from cushion where the spread is evenly on the puff providing a clean spread of cream for easy application.
it is quick to oxidise to my skin colour thus giving a very natural look and it does not cake up in between lines at all for the whole day which is a plus..
but the coverage is medium where need to use concealer for any acne scars.
Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]

Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]

star by kyun2701 (134) 2017-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
not compatible
Tried this mask and it is really not suitable for my face.
it does provide some cooling to my face but after use it, some inflamation and irritation rise on my skin.
the essence doesnot suit my skin i suppose =(

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP