Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,238 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Slim Eyebrow 1.5mm

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Slim Eyebrow 1.5mm

star by little panda (736) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
grey brown
The tip is rather pointed so it's easy to draw thin lines. The color is natural looking and it's perfect for my eyebrows. I can apply and blend it easily.
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by MileeMN (57) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
Elf light rose
This colour is extremely pretty and flattering. The product itself is really good: it makes your lips look smooth and pretty, it doesn't crease and doesn't dry out your lips. I highly recommend this product!
Global Organic Food Crazy Soup Jajang Topokki (160g)

Global Organic Food Crazy Soup Jajang Topokki (160g)

star by l1sa7 (587) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
I like it
I was skeptical when I bought this but it’s worth a try. It’s delicious, not too salty and easy to prepare. I’d never tried anything like this before.
Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml

Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml

star by MileeMN (57) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
Purple
I purchased the purple one and omg i love it! It's a great product with a really affordable price. It makes my skin feel so soft and doesn't break me out. I highly recommend it!
SAMYANG Cheese Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

SAMYANG Cheese Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

star by l1sa7 (587) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
It’s really spicy but I love the flavorful soup. The noodles are chewy. It’s super easy and quick to make. The price is reasonable.
HAITAI Choco Thin-Thin 88g

HAITAI Choco Thin-Thin 88g

star by l1sa7 (587) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
Delicious cookies! I love how soft the cookies are and the chocolate cream that is not too sweet. These go great with milk. I will buy more because of the cheap price.
TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

star by Moosefoto (12) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Didn't`t do anything for me
So many good review about this product! But it didn't`t do anything with my skin...
But packaging is very cute and the products smells nice!
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by lauraskew (15) 2017-10-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Curly 
good
wear it at night and by the morning the pimple is almost gone, really cleans out the acne and stops me from touching it, very effective product.
LANEIGE Fresh Calming Gel Cleanser

LANEIGE Fresh Calming Gel Cleanser

star by Moosefoto (12) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Good for dry skin with no pores
I tried this cleanser along with Multi Cleanser! After this one asking feels so soft and smooth, but for my oily T-zone I need a little more than that.
I would still review this product 4 start and keep trying it over the winter. Otherwise if you have an oily skin the Multi Cleanser by this brand would work for you better!
CLIO Kill Cover Conceal Cushion Special Set

CLIO Kill Cover Conceal Cushion Special Set

star by Moosefoto (12) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Will order again
This is a cool product! I use it as a foundation (medium cover), as a concealer (medium to full), as a sun screen!!
I use it with Innisfree No sebum mineral powder. It stays зуаусе on the skin all day. Except I touch my noise during the date a lot, so the coverage will come of really easy - so don`t touch your face or reply the product after that.
I smile a lot and it still will stay on my face. But maybe because I live in a dry climate of Colorado my under eyes area gets dry faster then any other part of my face, so the fusion will create lines around eyes after 2-4 hours. For that reason if I could I would put 4.85 stars.
But I will still look for the right moisturizer.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP