Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,204 reveiws
RIM BI Powerful Treatment Essence

RIM BI Powerful Treatment Essence

star by momona2207 (4) 2017-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Australia
looking forward
I haveread many good reviews about this. Since it can be used as toner and essence, it's good for me to save my time. I'm looking forward to have a try.
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by momona2207 (4) 2017-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Australia
hope it work
I ordered this product but haven't received yet. There are so many good reviews of it. Looking forward to fade freckles and blemishes.
Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good primer! The shade is lighter than my skin tone and it makes my eye makeup look better and last longer. The packaging is cute and the price is reasonable.
ETUDE HOUSE Missing You Hand Cream

ETUDE HOUSE Missing You Hand Cream

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Cute
Cute packaging! The texture is not very thick but it's moisturizing and fast absorbing. My hands smell nice and feel soft after applying this. I will buy more!
ETUDE HOUSE SILK Scarf Hair Treatment

ETUDE HOUSE SILK Scarf Hair Treatment

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
This treatment smells very nice but the smell does not last long. It makes my hair soft and healthy like it claims to do. The packaging is very cute!
The Saem Gem Miracle Diamond Lifting Serum

The Saem Gem Miracle Diamond Lifting Serum

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
so so
first about its package, hmm it low my expectations a bit because it's packaged is made by hard plastic. anyway quality of serum is good. the texture is fast absorbed and not make my skin break out. i could feel the smooth effect after using it.
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Wedding Edition)  5ea set

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Wedding Edition) 5ea set

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
nice
the package arrived really cute and nice. the quality of product also good. easy to use and nice color. two of its colors is really beautiful but another are a bit similar to each other.
CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
first the pack is really nerd and easy, fun to used. good moisturizer and keep calm the skin face well. could feel it after wearing it. one of good mask so far.
ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
n1
lighter than the picture and the color turn out pretty. light my tone skin face up. anyway the texture is good. also stay long but not too last long.
Mediheal Mask Dress Code Blask

Mediheal Mask Dress Code Blask

star by karyn531 (162) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Very pampering
This is a ridiculously fancy mask, even studded with red gems.

The Good: This mask is so, so hydrating and plumping. Very relaxing to use in the morning, especially in a cool air-conditioned room. My face felt so pampered afterwards.

The Bad: This mask is supposed to be whitening. Niacinamide and licorice are both included in its ingredients' list. Nevertheless, the whitening/brightening effect was non-existent for me.

Repurchase? Yes, because of the pamper factor. Though I think Blue does it just as well.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP