Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 43,816 reveiws
Milkydress Deo Peeling Gel

Milkydress Deo Peeling Gel

star by Paula1gar (3) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
Okay
I found this product okay because it only exfoliated my armpits only and nothing else.
Innisfree extreme UV protection gel lotion 60 water base (SPF50+ PA+++)

Innisfree extreme UV protection gel lotion 60 water base (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by naturalgirl (166) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Sun protector!
This is great for outdoor sun protection... Lightweight, sinks into the skin quickly and effectively. Sweat-proof so this will be part of my summer routine. I do not have fair skin so, for me, after applying, I am left with a super light bluish white cast that disappears once absorbed into the skin. I really like this... The scent bugs me a little but its manageable. Thank you Innisfree and Koreadepart!
Innisfree perfect UV protection essence water base (SPF50+ PA+++)

Innisfree perfect UV protection essence water base (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by naturalgirl (166) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Sun essence
This truly feels like an essence. Lightweight and effective. No white cast at all. Sinks into the skin super fast, making layering easy; applying makeup super well. This will moisturize a bit. The only con would the scent, a bit strong but definitely manageable. Liked very much!
ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Mild Concealer

ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Mild Concealer

star by l1sa7 (207) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Great concealer! Very creamy and goes smoothly on skin and wears well. Looks natural on me and doesn't look cakey. Travel friendly packaging!
Innisfree White Pore Facial Cleanser

Innisfree White Pore Facial Cleanser

star by l1sa7 (207) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Gentle
Nice cleanser! I have sensitive skin with acne and this cleanser doesn't break me out. It's very gentle and it deep cleans my skin and pores. The price is good!
berrisom Aqua Moist Cream

berrisom Aqua Moist Cream

star by fannyto (13) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Very good
Incredible moist repairs dry skin very well and is not oily it it absorbed really fast and i will also recommend this for oily skin types my sister has oily skin she said it regulated her skin condition so that is not that oily anymore
Banila co White Wedding Sleeping Essence

Banila co White Wedding Sleeping Essence

star by fannyto (13) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Wow
I recieved samples of this and let me tell you that is perfect for dry skin not sticky and brings a glowy dewy look to the skin not oily very good product
Innisfree Treatment Lip Tint

Innisfree Treatment Lip Tint

star by fannyto (13) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Perfect
My sister bought this for me and it gives very natural look not sticky very moist and it is the best for avery day look
Innisfree Ampoule Cover Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ [REFILL]

Innisfree Ampoule Cover Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ [REFILL]

star by fannyto (13) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Amazing
Decent coverage perfect for dry skin types and all other skin types during winter very doog product delivers healthy shine and it gives dewy glowy finish not oily at all
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Lady Edition)

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Lady Edition)

star by blabberwock (2) 2017-02-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain(espagne)
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Static 
L3
Great pigmentation and adherence with or without base makeup. And the lasting power is over the roof!
I first swatched on my bare hand and waited a couple minutes for it to fully set. After that, no amount of washing or rubbing (with both fingers and towel) would make it budge.

Due to the lasting power, this liner is hard to remove. Olive oil is the quickest way for me; put some on a cotton disk, apply it to your eyelid and leave it there for half a minute before start removing it. That will save you a lot of rubbing and tugging.

It dries quickly, so you want to be precise with these and correct any imperfection on the spot. I suggest a cotton bud damp with micellar water or makeup remover.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP