Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,853 reveiws
BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING SERUM

BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING SERUM

star by Leekhun (42) 2018-02-26
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Light serum
If you have oily skin or looking for a light weight serum, this is the perfect choice.
This has a gel, watery-like consistency that absorbs quickly and does not make your skin feel tacky.
Misoweol Pack 45ml

Misoweol Pack 45ml

star by teckht (73) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Elasticity, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
Mild and moisture
My friend had sensitive skin and she tried using mine and it does not irritate her skin. It's a gentle product which gave good moisture to skin. Give 4 star cz no wow effect but for normal hydration then it's consider a good product.
Mediheal PEARL LIGHT Proatin Mask

Mediheal PEARL LIGHT Proatin Mask

star by Rainy02004 (15) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine 
Good mask
I love mediheal mask. The mask sheet is really good and the mask smells good. It really even my skin tone. It has lots of essence. Highly recommend.
Its skin Prestige YEUX Ginseng Descargot

Its skin Prestige YEUX Ginseng Descargot

star by angeliiiiica (206) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Good cream
I do like this eye cream. It feels more heavy for my taste, but overnight the eyearea is so soft. But I would prefer a eye cream that contains less oil. The scent is quite strong for my taste, even though is wasn't bas smelling. When it comes to price, I think the price is a little bit too high consider the quality and expectations for the product.
Banila co Hi Bye Clean Up Toner

Banila co Hi Bye Clean Up Toner

star by l1sa7 (682) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
I use this toner after cleansing my face and it works very well. It removes dirt from my pores and makes it feel nice. I recommend this to those with oily skin.
April Skin Magic Snow Cushion2.0 (SPF50+,PA+++)

April Skin Magic Snow Cushion2.0 (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (682) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice cushion! The shade no.23 matches my skin tone perfectly. It’s buildable so I can add more layers for a heavier coverage. It doesn’t look cakey and stay on all day.
NATUREREPUBLIC Collagen Dream 90 Skin Booster

NATUREREPUBLIC Collagen Dream 90 Skin Booster

star by angeliiiiica (206) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Great
I like this product a lot. It's supposed to used as a toner, but I personally recommend to use a water-based toner beforehand. It's because it's gel-based. It provide more moisture than the regular water-based toner, which is great. This has a mild, sweet scent (and smells like any collage product with scent). What I don't like, this that when there is little products left, it might be a nuisance to get the products out.
eSpoir Lip Printing

eSpoir Lip Printing

star by l1sa7 (682) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Mine
Beautiful shade! It’s easy to apply and long lasting. The texture is creamy and non drying. The packaging is nice. Worth the money!
Pyunkang Yul Moisture Ampoule

Pyunkang Yul Moisture Ampoule

star by Elpf (19) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Itch scalp, Rough hair 
Really like it
I use it only few days but I am already in love. My skin got dry recently. But after using this ampoule it stopped flaking. I really like this feeling of protection that the ampoule gives. Also my makeup applies easier and stays flawless longer.
It has a sticky consistency. You should apply it in a certain way not to ruin the structure of the product (check YouTube). But it sinks in quite fast. Recommend
Manyo Factory Treatment Lip Serum - Apple Juice

Manyo Factory Treatment Lip Serum - Apple Juice

star by Elpf (19) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Itch scalp, Rough hair 
Wonder!
I have very dry lips in winter. This serum is amazingly moisturizing. My lips even look more plump! (Or it’s my imagination). It s quite sticky and tacky, but my matte shaker glides beautifully on top. I like all Manyo factory products that I be tried so far

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP