Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,990 reveiws
SKIN79 PINK BB Cream (SPF30/PA++)

SKIN79 PINK BB Cream (SPF30/PA++)

star by AidaVoronkova (393) 2017-12-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Matte
I got this small version of pink bb cream just to try it and not having to commit to a huge bottle in case I didn't like it. This one is matte compared to the gold one, and doesn't feel as moisturising. This is probably better for oilier skin
SKIN79 GOLD BB Cream (SPF30/PA++)

SKIN79 GOLD BB Cream (SPF30/PA++)

star by AidaVoronkova (393) 2017-12-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Handy for travel
This is of the same quality as the big gold bb cream which is my absolute favourite (I have dry skin) in a handy travel format. I might be buying more :)
SKIN79 Super Plus Beblesh Balm (SPF30 PA++)

SKIN79 Super Plus Beblesh Balm (SPF30 PA++)

star by AidaVoronkova (393) 2017-12-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Great for dry skin
I used up 2 bottles in a year and just received my order of 2 more bottles to use. It is moisturising and it lasts all day without caking off or dry patches, what always happens with other bb creams and very dry skin. It has medium coverage and a bit of dewiness, all in all it looks like your skin but better. I love it
Peripera Ink Lasting Mint Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

Peripera Ink Lasting Mint Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by kyun2701 (160) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
No.3 Sand
Started to used the cushion this week and my first impression is that this cushion is really good.
It is mid to buildable high coverage with matte finish. I only need to use a layer to cover most of my redness and fade acne scars. but some dark pigmentation and eye bag requires concealer for one layer so that's ok.
The cushion brighten my skin and give a natural look. it's not heavy at all.
however, the puff is quite thick so it's a bit hard to press it around the crease but that's the only con i suppose^^.
cocoroni CONI minipol ear cap

cocoroni CONI minipol ear cap

star by MaayanShachar (135) 2017-12-16
    | Nationality : Israel
:)
I have the cookie ear cap, I like it cause its very cute but very practical too~!
having a ear cap in your phone can avoid water or dust to come in through the ear hole.
I recommend to buy those amazingly cute ear cap~!
both effective and adorable
FUNKYLAND Cat Phone Holder

FUNKYLAND Cat Phone Holder

star by MaayanShachar (135) 2017-12-16
    | Nationality : Israel
amazing~!
as a cat lover this is the most amazing thing~! its so cute and practical a great way to put your phone in a comfortable position to watch videos or movies!
NOTECASE Mirror Wireless Mouse

NOTECASE Mirror Wireless Mouse

star by MaayanShachar (135) 2017-12-16
    | Nationality : Israel
recomended!
fancy and technological design, very comfortable and slim to fits your hand perfectly, four great colors to choose.
I recommend it from all my heart~!
Mediheal Secret Change Hair Color Cream

Mediheal Secret Change Hair Color Cream

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
impressive
really like this mediheal ones,. thummmmmbs....!
impressed w/ the results.. would love to get more in the futureee!
perfect results w/ their bleach ~ :)
THE FACE SHOP Air Cotton Makeup Base (SPF30,PA++)

THE FACE SHOP Air Cotton Makeup Base (SPF30,PA++)

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
lavender ver.
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! :)
APIEU MARKER PEN TINT

APIEU MARKER PEN TINT

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
mm..
i will never purchase this product again..
it not waterproof at all, after i've applied on my lips & wait for it to dry.... about 5-10 mins.
i took a sip of water & guess what.. the tint just came off! imagine you're drinking a cup of water (using white cup)
then you notice the water looks abit red-ish.. lmao... fail....

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP