Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,637 reveiws
eSpoir Face Prime Glow Fix Mist

eSpoir Face Prime Glow Fix Mist

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
nice
The product sets makeup pretty well and gives the overall look a healthy and glowy feel, but use with care to not look oily.
eSpoir Intensive Care Lip Mask

eSpoir Intensive Care Lip Mask

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
ok
it does magic for your lips and they become very soft and ready for lip make up, however it is a bit pricey and the amount is not that big too.
eSpoir Color master Contouring Palette

eSpoir Color master Contouring Palette

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
soft cool
I have tried soft cool palette, my favorite part from it is blush and highlighter. It really applies to skin very nicely and does not leave it flaky, sets into the foundation nicely. Definitely worth the money.
eSpoir Pigment Sequin

eSpoir Pigment Sequin

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
intense!
Oh, this glittery pigment is quite intense, but it looks amazing especially when light catches it. I don't use much, just in the middle of my lid for some sparkles, but it looks amazing and does not get all over my face too.
MISSHA All Around Safe Block Waterproof Sun Milk (SPF50+/PA+++)_70ml

MISSHA All Around Safe Block Waterproof Sun Milk (SPF50+/PA+++)_70ml

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
not bad
This cream is very liquid and milky, so it doesn't feel sticky and thick on my skin! Also the bottle is pretty big, so it lasts a long time. Good sunblock.
ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation (SPF34/PA++)

ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation (SPF34/PA++)

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
good coverage
This one has good coverage so you don't need to layer this product, one application is enough! he bottle is made from glass and looks nice and not cheap, which I also liked a lot.
eSpoir Pro Extra Deep Moist Cream

eSpoir Pro Extra Deep Moist Cream

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
not bad
This was applied on my face by a makeup artist as a first step before anything. I believe that it made the foundation go on much more smoothly and set better. But unfortunately it left my skin a bit with an oily feeling, so I'd be careful purchasing this if you have oily skin or even complex skin.
eSpoir Pro Intense Lip and Eye Remover

eSpoir Pro Intense Lip and Eye Remover

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
amazing
First of all, love the doser, it is so convenient to get the make up remover on your sponge without needing to lift the bottle and turn it upside down. The product itself is amazing as well, I had a full face on and used only this to wipe it all off (waterproof mascara, waterproof foundation, etc) and it wiped everything of without any troubles. Would purchase in the future for sure!
eSpoir Pro Tailor Liquid Foundation EX (SPF25,PA++)

eSpoir Pro Tailor Liquid Foundation EX (SPF25,PA++)

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
Tan Light
Recently i had a chance to try out bunch of eSpoir cosmetics. This foundation tone was selected for me by a professional makeup artist to give a natural look. I usually go few tones lighter, but espoir formula is pretty light even for darker shades, so this fit quite well with my skin undertones. However, this foundation doesn't have a strong coverage and did not cover fully my redness and troubled areas. That is why it's a no go for me, since I can't built up my foundations because of the natural heat in my face.
innisfree it's real squeeze mask pomegranate (5ea)

innisfree it's real squeeze mask pomegranate (5ea)

star by nechbet (191) 2017-03-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
moisturizing
Pomegranade juice infused mask worked well in restoring moisture and providing healthy glow to my skin after using it. Inisfree masks are very nice in general, so I was not disappointed with this one too naturally

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP