Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,176 reveiws
COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

star by l1sa7 (441) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Great
Nice cleanser for sensitive skin! I have acne and this cleanser doesn't break me out. It's gentle and it removes impurities nicely, leaving my skin nice and soft.
TONY MOLY INKED Cushion Gel Liner

TONY MOLY INKED Cushion Gel Liner

star by l1sa7 (441) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Pretty
Nice eyeliner! The black color is pigmented and shimmering. It's easy to apply and long lasting. It doesn't smudge, even on my oily skin. Plus the packaging is very cute.
CAOLION MUCIN’S SLEEPING PACK (80g)

CAOLION MUCIN’S SLEEPING PACK (80g)

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Aged skin
So this product is nice for someone with mature skin , fine lines and wrinkles. Good choice.
TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Sleeping Pack

TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Sleeping Pack

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
In winters
In winters it works wonders. Makes my skin smooth and removes the dry patches. Loving it.
TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Hand Cream

TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Hand Cream

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Cute
Its is so nice to keep in bag. Whever i take this out , my friends ask me from where i got this.
TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Magic Cream

TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Magic Cream

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Cute
I brought this product because of its packing. It just cought my eyes. The inside product is also nice
TONY MOLY INKED Cushion Gel Liner

TONY MOLY INKED Cushion Gel Liner

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
So pretty
This is very pretty product. Not only pretty looking. It even performs really well. Makes eyes look beautiful.
TONY MOLY Prestige Jeju Snail Cream

TONY MOLY Prestige Jeju Snail Cream

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
So rich
This is a such a luxury product and even looks so nice. It has a very rich texture and i am loving it.
DANAHAN Ecopure Snail Renewal Cream

DANAHAN Ecopure Snail Renewal Cream

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Fancy
A very fancy product but the quantity is bit less. Still it is vert pretty and nice to use too. Smells very mild.
The Saem Touch On Body Sweet Lime Body Lotion

The Saem Touch On Body Sweet Lime Body Lotion

star by jyo23 (71) 2017-06-26
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Cheap and good
At such a low price this product is amazing. So much of quantity and the smell is also very nice. Good product.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP