Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 42,602 reveiws
Biggreen 23 Shampoo 300ml

Biggreen 23 Shampoo 300ml

star by abbietoch (50) 2017-01-18
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good shampoo. My hair look healthier, stronger, shiner, less oily, also not fall down as much as before. In love
Ruekwave Pink Radiance Cream

Ruekwave Pink Radiance Cream

star by abbietoch (50) 2017-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
Brightening up my skin tone. Goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Nots Centella Scar Ointment [Ylang-Ylang]

Nots Centella Scar Ointment [Ylang-Ylang]

star by Leyy (14) 2017-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Tangle 
Very Good
NoTS Centellascar Ointment Intensive Special Care System Ylangylang Quasi Drug feels light on the skin, spreads easily and does not feel sticky at all. It is easily absorbed by the skin. It has a faint floral scent that I like. It leaves the skin moisturized.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by Leyy (14) 2017-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Tangle 
Will buy again!
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch is very easy to use and coming in 24 patches I think it is worth the money. It does what it says it does.
Biggreen Sea Scrub

Biggreen Sea Scrub

star by Leyy (14) 2017-01-18
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Tangle 
I'd buy this again!
A very gentle scrub that's fit for every day use. It has fine granules that helps clean, smoothen and brighten the face. I also use it on other parts of my body. I love how it's 100% naturally derived.
NARS Lip Stick

NARS Lip Stick

star by l1sa7 (124) 2017-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Best lipstick ever! Regardless of the price, this is one of my favorite lipsticks because the quality is amazing and you get what you pay for. The color is pigmented and beautiful. My lips are dry so I always apply lip balm before applying this and it looks nice on me.
Holika Holika Pig Nose Clear Black Head 3-step Kit (5pcs)

Holika Holika Pig Nose Clear Black Head 3-step Kit (5pcs)

star by l1sa7 (124) 2017-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
I followed all three steps and I was pleased with the results, my nose felt soft and smooth. Some blackheads were removed but the third step was too messy and I don't think my pores were really minimized like they're supposed to.
ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes

ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes

star by nukkk (9) 2017-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
ชอบค่ะ
แพ็คกิ้งน่ารักดีค่ะสีก็สวย ราคาน่าคบหา ซื้ออันนี้ดีกว่าซื้ออันแพงๆอีกค่ะ ใช้ได้นานมาก ใช้ไม่เคยหมด ชอบค่ะ
ETUDE HOUSE Tint My Brows Gel

ETUDE HOUSE Tint My Brows Gel

star by nukkk (9) 2017-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
ติดทน
ทาทิ้งไว้ก่อนนอนตื่นขึ้นมาค่อยลอกออกค่ะ ติดทนทั้งวัน อยู่ได้ประมาณสองวันจะค่อยๆจางไปค่ะ ถือว่าคุ้มกับราคาอยู่แต่ใช้ได้แค่ไม่กี่ครั้ง
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by nukkk (9) 2017-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
สีสวยดีค่ะ
สีสวย ติดทนดี ชอบที่ทาได้ทั้งแก้มทั้งปากค่ะ สีชัดกว่าอันเดิมเป็นทิ้นต์ที่ดีแถมราคาถูกด้วยค่ะ น่ารักมากเลยค่ะ

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP